2017 Chevrolet Suburban

All Reviews

1-10 of 38 reviews
Test drive review

by from San Antonio, TX on March 28, 2017

We originally ordered a Yukon Denali from one dealership and after agreeing on a price, the dealership hid extra fees in the paperwork. We walked away and visited Tony Gutierrez at Moritz Chevrolet in Fort Worth, TX who went above and beyond educating us on the 2017 Chevy Suburban. We were in shocked the close similarities in the two but the price is much more appealing. Plus Tony was able to offer us a lot of the luxury options at no additional cost. We love our Suburban and are very happy with the features and smooth driving.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Buford, GA on May 20, 2017

We bought this for hauling kids and gear plus it looks fantastic. The 2nd row captain chairs make the 3 rd row vet accessible.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Redondo Beach on April 27, 2017

This truck has it all and it all works fantastic. My family loves this truck, we have owned many SUVs but this one feels the most luxurious of the many we owned & test drove (even a couple of German one$) and powerful I forget the boat is back there. Love IT - Love IT - LOVE IT!!!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Fairfax, VA on May 3, 2017

Newest electronic gadgets are fantastic! Interior and exterior styling is very nice even on the base model
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Punta Gorda, FL on April 2, 2017

Drove Suburban's for 15 years as a company car. Sold our Yukon and went back to a Suburban. Love the extra room and the new features.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from New Orleans, LA on May 14, 2017

Same great Chevrolet quality with excellent new features. Superb family vehicle for around town and long road trips.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Southport, NC on March 25, 2017

What a luxurious vehicle! Quiet and comfy as a living room! So happy with the handling of such a BIG car. LOVE it!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Fargo ND on March 18, 2017

Nice car and love the size for our large hockey family! Needed the space and loving the new car! Would recommend this for sure.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from on April 25, 2017

Great service, great car, we love Chevy products! We are excited to have more room to haul things for the kids and work.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Murrieta CA on May 9, 2017

Has every feature I wanted and then some. Very sharp looking exterior and subtle hints of chrome. Interior is like a luxury jetliner. Truly a Dream Vehicle
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details