NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2017 200

Consumer Reviews

2017 Chrysler 200

$12,174 - $19,462  MSRP Range
2017 Chrysler 200

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

38 Reviews
92% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Chrysler 200?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 38 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service and Exciting experience

by Hathcock, K. from Winter Haven on Mon Apr 10 2017

I absolutely love and enjoy my car and the service I received during this venture in my life. I really didn't anticipate buying the model that I did but when I got in it I knew I wanted to leave the lot with it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great bang for your buck

by Nick P from Effingham on Sat Mar 25 2017

Great steering, quite a bit of acceleration, fantastic stereo system, I love the ability to hook up a USB hard drive to the stereo.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable

by Sammy Jo from Urbana on Fri Mar 31 2017

This is the only car that I've ever purchased that had this low of miles on it. So i know i will enjoy it along with the family and I know the little ones will want to ride as soon as the engine starts.lol

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sweetest 4 cylinder ever

by jemorrison81005 from Pueblo, Co on Tue Jun 27 2017

I was surprised with the performance of this I-4 Fiat engine! 82 MPH @ 2200 rpm with 33.5 mpg is outstanding. It corners like it is on rails as well. Does have some lag in acceleration compared to mopar V6 but not much. The car is comfortable, quiet, and gets around traffic as well as over the rockies. Fits 4 adults comfy with all the luggage as well. Long trips are a dream as well as small ones.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great service

by workmanc from Volo IL on Wed Feb 22 2017

Great service department. Pleasant people and hospitable environment the entire time. Maintenance was done sooner than expected. Exceeded all expectations

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Used vs New

by Domonique from Parkville, MD on Mon Apr 10 2017

I went in to get one thing, came out with another. I love my car!!! If you have the option, but new. More bang for the buck!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new car!

by Chase0232 from Country Club Hills, Illinois on Wed Apr 19 2017

The dealer representatives were the greatest from the salesman to the finance Representative. They were polite and thorough about my purchase and answered all of my questions big or small.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car i have ever owned

by Sarah from Marrero,la on Fri May 26 2017

The car is perfect from fender to fender . Its flawless and when i get in my car the seats are so soft and the radio is the best ! Im in love with my car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing. In love.

by Jacob from Jefferson City tn on Sat Mar 11 2017

I can not say one bad thing . Period. They were completely efficient and well mannered and deffinetely made sure we stayed hydrated! So far I'm seeing a outstanding company .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

love it !

by angelia from Taylorville, il on Mon May 08 2017

Was not sure at first ...but once I drove it I fell in love with it ! The ride is so smooth and the options are crazy !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4