2012 300

Consumer Reviews
2012 Chrysler 300

Change Vehicle
4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

50 Reviews
2012 Chrysler 300
5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 50 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love this Car !!

by Nick in Ohio from Akron, Ohio on May 9, 2012

We purchased the 300 S w/V6 8speed automatic. We really love this car. This car has just about everything that Chrysler put's into a 300 and we're still learning how to use the multitude of options. We test drove other cars that were identified as comparable but I didn't think so. You can't beat the room, comfort, ride and myriad of options. Try one you'll love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great car

by zeedoc from Nappanee IN. on March 28, 2012

I love this car!! This car handles as well as my 67 corvette, I bought the tungsten gray and had the windows tinted and it looks great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best car I have ever owned

by THolmes from Chillicothe, OH on September 19, 2013

I love my new 300. I really don't have any complaints at all. It was a very smooth process using the Internet.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this Chrysler 300

by Chrysler 300 Enthusiast from Jennings,LA on November 1, 2013

I love my 2012 Chrysler 300 so much. It has more technology in it than any car I have owned. It is smaller than my original 2007 Chrysler 300 that I owned before. I like the size though. More easier to drive and doesn't feel so big. It rides soooo smooth and just so comfortable. I will always be an enthusiast with the Chrysler 300.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Off-roading

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Brand New Chrusler 300 2012 SRT8 - 392 (6.4L)

by SRT8 Fan from Charlton, MA on January 5, 2014

I have a 2011 Challenger SRT8-392 so when my wife needed a new sedan we looked at the Chrysler 300 SRT8 and boy are we glad we did. It's right up there with the Caddy , BMW 5 series and others in features and performance and at a much lower price. And that's without compromising on fit and finish. If you're looking for a subtle high performance luxury sedan there were three other 2012 300 SRT8's available within a 40 mile radius of Worcester Mass.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Bad city gas

by Heisenberg from NJ on April 3, 2014

Overall it is not a bad car for the money. However it gets horrible city MPG. It does do well on the highway but fray to day driving it is very bad on gas.0

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

300 S model

by Gunny from Minnesota on August 14, 2013

Great performance, 32MPG on my first road trip. Love the car the 3.6 V6 motor linked with the 8 speed tranny are a great combination.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

wonderful car

by glassguy from ft myers fl on July 20, 2013

nice car excellent condition i would recommend this dealer ship. the get outstanding gas mileage, just amazing!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best four wheels I ever owned.

by Don from Satsuma, FL on June 28, 2013

Beautiful styling, outstanding ride and handling. Great extended warranty. So far great gas mileage - around town averaging 24 MPG.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car I Ever Owned.

by Love my 300 from Chicago on August 21, 2013

I was looking at buying a Cadillac CTS or Volvo S60 then I test drove the Chrysler 300S and loved it. The ride is so smooth and comfortable. The V6 engine with 8 speed transmission is economical and fun when you put it into sport mode with the paddle shifters. I regularly get 32mpg on the highway. Chrysler has really stepped up their game in the last few years and it shows. Their UConnect infotainment is easy to use with navigation, satellite radio, bluetooth, usb and SD connections. I have more music choices than I know what to do with. It even give me latest movie times and locations. And I love the styling of the S model with the blacked out grille, headlights and 20" rims. Great job Chrysler!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5
Our Expert Review: 2012 Chrysler 300