2015 300

Consumer Reviews
2015 Chrysler 300

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

30 Reviews
2015 Chrysler 300
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Chrysler S

by blukes from Indianapolis, IN on December 7, 2016

Recently purchased a 2015 Chrysler 300 S. Lots of features, plenty of power, and loads of style. I am enjoying all the comforts after upgrading from an older car without all the bells and whistles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Ride

by Mike G. from Titusville Fl. on October 11, 2015

I've had many new cars over the years and find the 2015 Chrysler 300 to be one of the best, so far. Can't believe the power from a 6 cyl engine. Plenty of room for 6 ft man.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best all round car I have owned.

by Mick W from Houston, Texas on August 31, 2016

Having never owned or even driven a Chrysler before I am extremely impressed. Highly recommend to anyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

"There is no Replacement for Displacement!!!"

by "Action Jackson" from Ocean City, MD on March 19, 2017

One of the world's great "Hemi"motor cars. Awesome looking, breathtaking performance and comfort like that of a limousine. Crisp handling, clear visibility and the best navigation system of any vehicle!! The Alloy wheels and custom paint are a showstopper! Low maintenance and superb performance. Chrysler should keep telling more people about this overwhelming automotive success story!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Road Car!

by OrangeShaker from SoCal on March 19, 2017

This car has a beautiful leather interior and stunning dark blue with chrome exterior styling. The car is nearly silent inside and the it rides very smoothly. I am so impressed with the 305 horsepower V-6 engine. This car accelerates very well and has achieved up to 38 mpg at 70+ mph while on a multi state trip. Very impressive, efficient and beautiful car. A great daily driver!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Baby Bentley

by ChrisD from Livonia MI on September 24, 2017

I love my 300. It drives great and looks amazing! Only issue I've ever had was with a sun shade rattle, otherwise problem free.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome car

by Pille on July 23, 2017

This car is just awesome. It looks great and has a lot of extras such as navigation, panorama sunroof, 20" alloy rims, key less entry and much more. The performance is very good. It has a lot of power and drives quiet and smooth. Gas millage is ok.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

One of the comfortable cars I have drove.

by BRScott from Fort Mitchell, AL on August 8, 2017

great made product. Rides smoothly, handles very well. has get up and go power.body style is excellence.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great car

by ironman from San Antonio,Texas on November 1, 2015

great ,good performance, every one that see's it likes it,satisfied with the car. thank you Chrysler.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my 2015 Chrysler 300

by Dsloan15 from Indianapolis,IN on August 16, 2017

This car is very luxurious for the price. Drives exceptionally well. Very well lit on the interior and exterior. Overall I love my car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3
Our Expert Review: 2015 Chrysler 300