2020 300

Consumer Reviews

2020 Chrysler 300

$18,656 - $41,002  MSRP Range
2020 Chrysler 300

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

9 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Chrysler 300?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

The car I wanted

by King David from Arlington, Texas on Sat Jul 25 2020

This car has meet all my needs. Its stylish, reliable its exactly what I wanted. The body style the color the gas mileage per gallon. The handle is amazing as well. The touch screen is awesome and easy to navigate.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most under rated car on the market

by Victor from Bristol on Fri Sep 25 2020

the 300s is a GREAT CAR FOR the money it has style and reliability ,price is where people can afford a luxury sport car and good gas milage for a car this size

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car. This makes the third Chrysler 300

by ValAnne from LaFayette, Georgia on Mon Jul 13 2020

So glad I found this car to buy. It met all my hopes and dreams of owning one again. I am hoping and praying for it to last for the rest of my driving ability.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I never thought I’d have another American vehicle

by PaulC from Charlotte NC on Mon Feb 01 2021

After two decades with Toyota i was dismayed at the current offerings and the “glued” on pieces for a modern effect. i went with a friend to purchase a 2020 300 and fell in love with it. A week later i bought my own. I got the Touring model with the sport appearance and the customer preferred package. I was so pleased with the value for the money. The style, power and comfort is fabulous. i love this car so far.. I’ll make another review down the road with an update. So far it’s everything I could ever want for features and style.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty, Elegant, and Dependable

by kdreamdancer from Canton, North Carolina on Mon Dec 21 2020

This car has a beefy, sporty look, with clean, elegant lines going down the body for a look that turns heads. Head, leg and body room for long drives, and a throaty engine that gives you the power to merge onto a highway of traffic with confidence. The Chrysler 300 has Mercedes in it's blood and creation, giving it a solid foundation for dependability and performance. The AWD in my 300 grips the road and drives true, but it will change to RWD when over 39 degrees. Perfect transitions in any weather. If you want a sporty, elegant, dependable car, go for the Chrysler 300. Trace it's roots and you will see why this car has stood the test of time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best auto on the market looks style performanc

by Patrick2005 from Estill Springs Tn on Thu Mar 12 2020

This car is fantastic in all ways plenty of toys comfort leg room a classic design,plenty of get up and go a full size spare tire and a huge trunk for travel and hauling.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2020 Chryu300S

by Meri from Sebring on Mon Dec 21 2020

I absolutely love my 2020 Chrysler 300S. It is a very quite relaxing luxury ride with great gas mileage and room for everyone including my Service Dog

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I’ve ever owned

by Wedplanner from Scottsdale, ARIZONA on Wed Feb 17 2021

The 300s gives me everything I need from comfort to performance. Very pleased with the vehicle and all options available. The color scheme is beautiful as well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Bold Classic

by Zamiel from Indianapolis, IN on Sun Jan 03 2021

Modern luxury with attitude. Clean, classy styling with bold touches. This is my second 300, and third car with the 3.6 V6 / 8 speed combo. Very reliable, acceptable economy, and enough power to please when it's wanted. Roomy, and comfy inside with lots of convenience. A modern classic that is worth the money.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1