2009 300C

Consumer Reviews
2009 Chrysler 300C

Change Vehicle
4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

9 Reviews
2009 Chrysler 300C
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

great car all around

by big bob from swedsboro nj on February 16, 2010

best car i ever owned. I get alot of compliments on it.You can`t beat it for the money!The hemi makes the car for me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice Tour Ride

by Night Cruiser from Carthage, Mo on June 19, 2018

Car is comfortable and roomy and smooth quiet ride would recommendIf you need a four-door sedan that will handle the curves and provide a quiet ride. Would not hesitate for one minute and also would recommend the hemi engine for power

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best carI ever bought

by Spitfire75 from Oklahoma on January 2, 2012

FAST, SMOOTH and GREAT GAS MILEAGE!! Love the interrior and the radio sounds great too. Everything about this car is great especially the HEMI!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THIS CAR

by WV junkman from Oak Hill, WV on February 28, 2012

Can't wait to drive this car. Only drive when weather is nice. Already taken it on a couple of trips and felt great while we were traveling and when we arrived. Love this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

my new wine

by djturntableking from Curacao on November 22, 2011

chrysler 300c are the best buy at the moment. i love this car. i recomend you to buy one. I'm blessed

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

300 review - great car

by 300 from NW Ohio on November 28, 2011

Very happy with the car - I would buy another - no complaints - great smooth ride - very roomy - great for highway

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

lots of power

by roberto from kissimmee fl 34744 on November 19, 2017

nice performance lots of interior space. sporty look and family sedan at the same time,,,5,7 motor hemi,,, super powerfull...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

high performance and stilish,

by roberto from kissimmee fl 34744 on November 28, 2017

its very good and lots of room, drives like new,high performance 5.7 motor, roomy sport and elegant.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have ever owned

by wayne car buff from Atlanta Georgia on May 2, 2017

Spectacular in all of it's beauty. Best car I have ever owned . The shape, the design and the absolute style. The sophistication of this car is and will make you glow.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1
Our Expert Review: 2009 Chrysler 300C