2015 300C

Consumer Reviews
2015 Chrysler 300C

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

8 Reviews
2015 Chrysler 300C
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

second 300

by boatrenter from DeLand Fl. on March 14, 2016

Fuel economy is far better than expected. Door siles are high or seat is low making entry into front difficult for elderly people. Love the instrument cluster. Also fuel filler is interesting as there is no traditional cap.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reminds me of my father and his chrysler.

by Devndon from Santa Fe on June 28, 2017

Not only worth the money....it beat my 2013 XTS hands down. I traded a 2012 Chrysler 300 for the XTS and immediately traded the XTS for my 2015 Chrysler 300c. The 6 cylinder is all the power I'll ever need. With 25,000 miles now on the car, I just got back from a 1000 mile trip and my avg mpg 33.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

love it

by hooker from wilson n.c. on February 24, 2016

love it so far. have onlyhad approx. 3 weeks excellent ride,very good economy for large sedan I would advise everyone looking for a large sedan with economy v6to test drive a 300c chrysler

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Condition / Like New

by renzo7 from on May 31, 2017

Car is very well kept and maintained. This is a gem for someone who wants a gently used vehicle. Take it for a spin!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car with low miles

by Guido owner on September 30, 2017

It is dark gray with a mobster look about it. Feels and looks cool on the road. We named it Guido.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

What a car!

by Richard V. from on March 24, 2017

Full size comfort, plenty of power, excellent infotainment/navigation system. The 300 is a pleasure to drive!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Last new car I'll need to buy

by Senior from CAMDEN COUNTY NJ on July 5, 2015

AWD Drive six: gas mileage is about 29mpg, rides nice and quiet , has every conceivable gadget made for a vehicle ( probably take me a a long time to learn how o use them) trunk is spacious a/c seats are fantastic, I guess the heated in winter will be just as good. It is very quick on the pick up, Ther roof line is almost like it was chopped ,like the hot rods.Makes it feel like you are in the cockpit of a plane with all the digityal displays. Thw wipers come on automaticly when it starts raining and adjusts speed as necessary. Just love the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Baby Bentley

by MIGuy from Livonia MI on May 24, 2018

I love my Chrysler 300C Platinum! Amazing ride and styling, truly beyond my expectations! As close to a Bentley as I may get in this lifetime, and that?s ok!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1