2016 300C

Consumer Reviews
2016 Chrysler 300C

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

36 Reviews
2016 Chrysler 300C
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 36 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

the most modern & technical car i ever owned

by wally retired from Nehalem, Or on March 22, 2016

This car has a great feel and feels very stable. The electronics are amazing and the 8 speed transmission is smooth and very active. The cabin interior has all the comforts you want. The electric steering take some getting used to. The speed collision warning and the lane warning work well. OVER ALL THIS IS A GREAT CAR

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

30 out of 30 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Better than my 2007 C

by JWagner from Somerdale,NJ on October 23, 2016

Just took a trip and averaged 33.1 mpg from NJ to Niagara Falls Canada the ride is so smooth it is like sitting still,this car is way better than Cadillac CTS.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

18 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth and quiet,great milage for larger car

by Leo Ca. from Paso Robles on February 17, 2017

Live in CA. Drove from Paso Robles to Santa Barbara 120 miles each way. Quiet and comfortable 32 mpg avg. Amenities are well layed out for easy access. Nice sound system Navigation,Bluetooth and digital interface are easy to use. Seat comfort is great for trips longer than six hours, I appreciate the lumbar in both seats

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great handling!! Very quiet riding car!!

by Mopar buddy from on April 14, 2017

This cars styling stands out and unique from the rest of the crowd with their similar fastbacks. The sculptured lines give it a real classic feel. My color is a metallic Velvet Red Pearl so when the suns rays reflect off this car it creates great shading and makes this car amazing to look at. When strangers come by and make compliments. This car performance is great from a quiet ride, to its handling. I have the 3.6 six with 8 speed automatic with AWD (which only engages when needed in rain, snow, etc. automatically) this helps save gas. I recently returned from a trip and I averaged over 30 mpg which is great for this size of a car. The features that came with this car from the sound system to interior lighting and the dash to the placement of the controls for convenience is outstanding. To really appreciate this car you need to drive it. This car has many safety features; full speed forward collision warning system, Adaptive cruise control which automatically slows you down when the cruise comes up on a slower car, keeps you within the hi way lanes with the lane departure warning plus system, advanced brake assist system, and many more, etc. Love this car!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best American car I've owned to date.

by Mr T White from on April 1, 2017

All the comfort I need and want for a one hour drive every afternoon from work. Cooled front seats, large moon roof.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2016 Chrysler 300C

by JymW from Anderson, IN on April 3, 2017

This is the second Chrysler 300C I've owned in the past 5 years. I am impressed with the performance and features along with the outstanding stylish look of the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

4th Chrysler 300 i have owned

by littlemama from City of Angels on May 1, 2018

This is my 4th Chrysler 300 that I have owned since 2006. I really like the roomy cabin, elegant style, it drives smooth, and is a really nice luxury sedan without spending tons of money. When Chrysler first introduced the new body style, I really liked it and have purchased 4 over the years. The maintenance and up keep is reasonable as well. The best American car I have ever owned. Note: Before purchasing the New Chrysler 300 body style, I owned the 7 series BMW.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Love my cay

by Audiologymom from on March 14, 2017

Love this car! Went from a VW and am enjoying he comfort of this car and the pickup power. Has a pretty smooth ride. Only drawback is I wish it had the blind spot option like my VW had.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

What a Beautiful car

by Gregs777 from Chandler on August 23, 2017

Where do i begin. Looks fantastic, Drives Great, Comfort is very nice. Performance well Im going through gas like crazy, but thats my fault. But just seeing the way other people look at it, says alot. And when they climb in. The ahhh

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Reliable Vehicle.

by Wizzard57 from Santa Clarita, CA on May 7, 2017

Great Vehicle, very Quiet, Smooth Riding and Comfortable. Sound System is Clear, Navigation easy to Understand. Adequate Horsepower.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4