2017 300C

Consumer Reviews

2017 Chrysler 300C

$16,571 - $51,092  MSRP Range
2017 Chrysler 300C

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

27 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Chrysler 300C?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 27 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Who would have thought...

by rhino1csm from Tampa, FL on Tue Feb 28 2017

My first Chrysler product and absolutely love it. Incredible ride comfort and the tech package is second to none. Recommend this car if you want roomy luxury at an affordable price.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury at a reasonable price

by Grampa2000 from Springfield on Sun Jan 21 2018

This car is my first "luxury' car and I LOVE IT! The heated seats & steering wheel, remote start, great fuel economy, smooth & comfortable ride, great sound system, spacious trunk, really cool navigation system are but a few things I like about this vehicle. The REAL deal is how the all-wheel drive (AWD), stability features & 4-wheel ABS enhances driving on less than the ideal road conditions. This past weekend here in Ohio, it was 10-15 degrees & windy; snow, freezing rain & unplowed roads were a commonplace. It was nasty, cold & treacherous mid-west winter weather. I had to drive the back roads quite a bit and the vehicle performed without incident whether I was on Ice, snow or slushy, wet pavement. I was really impressed with the way it handled & would recommend this AWD vehicle to anyone looking for a safe, reasonably priced luxury car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Outrageous Bang for the Buck

by RJM from Beaver,Pa on Thu Apr 13 2017

This is my second 300c. For the price this car is outrageously fast, fun and luxurious. Find a comparable foreign vehicle with a V8 engine and this style of luxury would cost many many thousands more. If you want it all at basically an affordable price the 2017 300c Platinum V8 is it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

seems real nice so far

by tripple from Pembine, WI on Fri Jun 30 2017

Had my last 300 for 5 years and never had anything go wrong with it. Am expecting same from this one. They said my review text is too short. Hope this will be satisfactory.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

NICEST car I've ever owned!

by Waitingformyshepherd from Live Oak, FL on Thu May 11 2017

Went from a 2014 Chevy Malibu to a 2017 300S and it was like going from a hay wagon to a Mercedes! Such a nice car with lots of extras! Dual pane sun roof, heated seats and so much more! And sooo comfortable! The Sunbelt dealership in Lake City FL was wonderful to work with and I have to say, I LOVE MY CAR!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome vehicle. Handles, rides and look beautiful

by Pat from Dutchess County, New York on Fri May 04 2018

I love this car! Looks sharp, handles and rides like a European sedan. Lots of power and accessories! Love the panoramic moon roof and ventilated seats. What else can I say, great car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Built to be badass

by Nomad from Raleigh NC on Mon Dec 04 2017

I have personally owned two Chrysler 300's (08 and 2012) and I absolutely love them. They are by far the best overall comfort and performing cars I have ever driven and owned. I am about to upgrade to the 2018 after todays test drive and I can't see myself driving anything else. I rate this car a 10 plus and would never own another full size car other than this model.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Best Way to Get There: Economic; verry Comford

by 5.7 Liter HEMI 300C from Montgomery, AL on Sun Apr 08 2018

Just for your information, I have only OWNED Chrysler all of my age for ownership. I have found the best comforts on all long trips, very good power to get out close and slow drivers, economic on long trips, in my mind, there is only one vehicle for me when it comes for needing to get out of grounded in large groups that like to creep along. Interior is very classic and comfort.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice car

by Lionel from Ottawa on Fri Dec 29 2017

It's faster and comfortable, for nice inside and out , space is awesome trunk space is nice as well great car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Stylish, powerful, and luxurious

by Stylish, powerful, and luxurious from Dover, NJ on Tue Nov 14 2017

You couldn't ask more of a car. Leather interior, Nav, Bluetooth connectivity, panoramic sun roof. It is absolutely everything I could ever want. Every option in a beautiful package. You'll love this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3