2018 Dodge Challenger

All Reviews

1-10 of 50 reviews
Test drive review

by from Statesville, NC on December 31, 2017

Is there really anything else to say? It?s as subtle or obnoxious as you want it to be. It?s what a Z06 or a GT500 want to be when they grow up. Large, comfortable, and just all around awesome. Period!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Off-roading

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by on October 17, 2017

Good performance and good features. Good road handling above expectations. Have wanted a Challenger for some time and now have one.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Oceanside, NY on January 22, 2018

Coming from a 2015 Mustang GT, this car (Challenger Scat Pack R/T 392) blows it away. The torque from the Hemi 6.4L engine down low pulls like a train, but the skinny tires can't handle them (245s all around). It's fun spinning the tires even with just a light touch of the throttle from a stop though...
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Tyler Texas on January 20, 2018

The car is nice and drives very well. It does not have remote start available. I hope this becomes available soon as I was led to believe it was already.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Mukwonago, WI on January 16, 2018

I have wanted a Challenger for some time & they finally came out with an AWD version. So far I am very happy with my choice. Chrysler's have the best interior options too!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from San Antonio, Texas on January 29, 2018

This car is sweet! Great features and power! The comfort is amazing! The ride is great! Love the interior!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Cleburne, TX on October 21, 2017

Went in to test drive a Cherokee and left with a challenger. That should tell you something. It swept me off my feet. As soon as I sat in it, I knew it was going home with me.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from AZ on November 15, 2017

Fell in love with the new colors. Must have the new larger screen and mirrors with the safety features of passing vehicles on both sides. I?ve waited for some of the new Wonderful styling. Great Sports Car!!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from on February 19, 2018

IF YOU DON'T LOVE THIS CAR OR DODGE THE YOU'RE TERRIBLE. JUST LOOK AT IT I MEAN THE MOST CLASSIC LOOKING MUSCLE CAR TO PRODUCTION DATE. AND THEN THEY COME OUT WITH THE DEMON PACK DON'T EVEN TRY TO TELL ME THIS ISN'T AWESOME.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Nampa Idaho on October 25, 2017

I love the scat pack. Almost 500 horsepower, and a joy to drive. The sound is almost as loud as I would like. I tis too bad that dodge doesn't make more shakers in the 6.4 liter.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details