2020 Challenger

Consumer Reviews

2020 Dodge Challenger

#1 Most Popular Coupe
$162 - $81,034  MSRP Range
2020 Dodge Challenger

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

67 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Dodge Challenger?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 67 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Scat pack wide body is unbelievable.

by Bark from Panama City Beach on Tue Feb 11 2020

Beautiful car, drives like it's a predatory animal and the road is prey. The design and layout of the interior is amazing. If your reading this you already know how stunning the exterior looks in pictures, is 100% better in person. I gave reliability a 3, I've only had it 4 days, but i expect it will be great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Don't be fooled by the V6 in a Challenger it does

by DColeman from Columbus Ohio on Fri May 01 2020

The 2020 Dodge Challenger is ridiculously fun to drive. It's sporty classy look is easy on the eyes and the handling is outstanding! I wish I would have bought one sooner! This purchase was a V6 but don't be fooled by that, it does have power. My next purchase will be the Challenger and it will a hemi in it! The 2020 Dodge Challenger in frostbite blue what's the perfect pick for me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

All around great car

by Starcruiser from Gilbert, AZ on Wed May 20 2020

Challenger is a great balance of old school looks, ultra modern features, sporty driving and a throaty V8. Extremely comfortable cruiser. Have owned Porsche, BMW, Acura and the Challenger offers more for less money

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very balanced has looks, performance and utility

by Preplo from Atlanta on Mon May 04 2020

Perfect car for the car enthusiast super powerful and fun to drive. Gets thumbs up at every redlight. Gas mileage is not bad either, not many cars can beat anything on the road, get 20+ mpg and have room for the family with groceries.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Happy 50th Challenger!

by Dodge Brother from Lafayette, IN on Mon May 04 2020

The Challenger Scat Pack Widebody is an absolute blast to drive, and having it in a 50th Anniversary Edition is the icing on the cake.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Bad a** car

by Tsamhan on Fri Mar 20 2020

This car was simple amazing. The transmission is perfect for this vehicle, if you want a 485 hp car for the right price this is the car for you

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast! Love the Scat Pack!

by Liz’s 392 Scat Pack from Williamston, NC on Thu Sep 17 2020

I absolutely love this car! My first car was a 1973 Challenger and I’ve wanted a new one for years. It has not disappointed me in any way. The 392 has more power than I could ever need and I cannot wait to take it to the track.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Granddaughter loves this car.

by Kayla 2020 from Charlotte NC on Fri May 15 2020

This car is fully loaded and has all the features my granddaughter wants in a car. We both love the interior and the exterior color.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful, sporty, comfortable car

by King Lava from Georgia on Sun May 24 2020

it has everything i wanted. Legroom, super comfort, great layout and eye catching looks. This is a Challenger R/T Scat Pack 50 anniversary special edition.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It’s beautiful inside and out

by DelilahJ from Virginia Beach on Mon Jun 01 2020

This car is the best color and all. I feel good when I’m driving it and it’s definitely worth the money and you would think a sports car wouldn’t be comfortable but it is very comfortable

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7