2010 Dodge Charger
1-10 of 43 reviews
Test drive review

Reliable

by from Waldorf md on September 18, 2017

Great car, I always loved the car .. always wanted it I finally got the car I wanted and I am excited
Great car, I always loved the car .. always wanted it I finally got the car I wanted and I am excited
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Good Spacious car for long term owning and driving

by from Alma Ar on August 24, 2017

This car the best car I drove it’s reliable and comfortable. My favorite car outta all I owned and I hope to own it for many years to come.
This car the best car I drove it’s reliable and comfortable. My favorite car outta all I owned and I hope to own it for many years to come.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Drives Great. Interior took me a while to adapt

by from Pittsburgh, Pa on August 19, 2017

I love the performance, plenty of power when you want or need it. Some of the interior instruments took me a while to get used to. I was surprised how comfortable the car is for the driver and pas...
I love the performance, plenty of power when you want or need it. Some of the interior instruments took me a while to get used to. I was surprised how comfortable the car is for the driver and passengers.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Newest car I've owned

by from Sherman Texas on August 17, 2017

I love my car the only issue is the dealer sold it to me with a rocker arm ticking which is very bad and 300 dollars to replace and didn't disclose this information to me before signing paper work
I love my car the only issue is the dealer sold it to me with a rocker arm ticking which is very bad and 300 dollars to replace and didn't disclose this information to me before signing paper work
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

POWERFUL V6 ENGINE

by from DALLAS on August 11, 2017

VERY GOOD PICKUP AND MPG POLICE INTERCEPTOR COME WITH UPGRADED ENGINE RADIATOR BRAKES AND ALLOY WHEELS
VERY GOOD PICKUP AND MPG POLICE INTERCEPTOR COME WITH UPGRADED ENGINE RADIATOR BRAKES AND ALLOY WHEELS
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

No a reliable car at all

by from Murfreesboro Tenn on August 8, 2017

I've had nothing but trouble with this car bought it brand new will never buy another Dodge again very unhappy with this car paid over 30 grand first bought it starter went out window sensor went out ...
I've had nothing but trouble with this car bought it brand new will never buy another Dodge again very unhappy with this car paid over 30 grand first bought it starter went out window sensor went out have keep my oil changed reg heared a ticking they said it was the vaule so they said they repair it it got worst now that the warranty out I had to fix it that cost me over 1500 I will never recommend no 1 to buy a Dodge Charger I m going to trade it for a Chevy for sure
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

First time Buyer

by from Concord on August 4, 2017

Satisfied customer my first car is real nice and reliable . I always wanted a dodge charger my car rides smooth
Satisfied customer my first car is real nice and reliable . I always wanted a dodge charger my car rides smooth
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

have no owned a car of my own like that

by from haymarket, va on July 27, 2017

just like how they drive and i think they are nice vehicles . this car meets my needs for my and my child to ride around in.
just like how they drive and i think they are nice vehicles . this car meets my needs for my and my child to ride around in.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

I don't own it but I'm going to get one.

by from Houston, Tx on July 20, 2017

It has excellent performance and great interior. I'm going to get one hopefully soon. I love this car and everything about it.
It has excellent performance and great interior. I'm going to get one hopefully soon. I love this car and everything about it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Fun, stylish & dependable

by from navarre, fl on July 14, 2017

This has been a worry free, fun car to drive for the last 6 years. I would not hesitate in driving it across the country today.
This has been a worry free, fun car to drive for the last 6 years. I would not hesitate in driving it across the country today.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2010 Dodge Charger