2015 Charger

Consumer Reviews

2015 Dodge Charger

$11,597 - $34,729  MSRP Range
2015 Dodge Charger

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

79 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Dodge Charger?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 79 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Very Impressed so far!

by Im a Boss!!!! from Atlanta, GA on Wed Apr 06 2016

I have to be honest I originally wanted a Lexus because of the longevity of the car and the specs and safety that came with the car but chose to get the Charger instead and stay a little bit more affordable. I am actually very happy with my choice, the car so far, has me very surprised and feeling good about my choice. I pray it continues. The car has a LOT of horse power and comfort all at the same time. I am used to driving SUV's and the car gives me that feel. The things that I would improve upon with the car are making some of the limited features standard i.e, camera, backup sensors but other than that I love the car. Good Job Dodge.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

22 out of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far So Good!!!!

by Chris D from Atlanta, Ga on Wed Dec 30 2015

I've had this car for a little while and I have never owned an American Car...... By far this has been a great experience, the handling reminds me of European car. The gadgets (the huge screen and the bells and whistles) I'm loving it, my only regret is that I didnt get a sunroof or leather seats but I still have bun warmers for a cold day. When it rains I feel extra safe with the car weighting 4200 lbs, it just cuts through water, and with all the rain we have been having here in Atlanta, Ga it works for the greater good. In closing I couldn't ask for a better car, I dont drive it daily with me having a second car but I'm completely thrilled each time I get into it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 charger scat pack

by Scatty15 from bonneau,sc on Thu Sep 03 2015

got my scat pack on may 8, 2015. to date i have put on 11,000 miles. this car is a dream to drive. on demand acceleration, very dependable braking. got my car fully loaded. wasn't to sure about the active cruise control. but once you try it, it really impressed me. if your looking for great gas mileage, this is not the car for you. i have averaged 23 mpg returning from tampa, but that was driving moderately. all said this is the best bang for my buck hands down.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best V6 out there!!!

by Danny from New York on Tue May 05 2015

Got a 2015 Charger SXT Rallye RWD. Fantastic car! Comfy, fast, stylish. Best car I ever had. Great handling.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it!

by MarcDB from California on Thu Dec 29 2016

I'm a car person and have had quite a few cars, this is up there w the top 3...after owning a Mazda 6 V6 for 11 years this car by far is a true 4 door sorts car!super fun to drive!it is a large car but after getting used to it! It's the best!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Hockeyfan from Antioch, IL on Sun Nov 06 2016

Great car, no complaints so far. Looks awesome and drives awesome as well. It's a car that the competitors will try to copy in next few years. #GYSOT

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 dodge charger sxt

by Jeremy30 from Centerton on Fri Nov 18 2016

I love this car. Perfect in every way! Only one driver and good deal. Love this car and will have it for the next 10 years. Thanks cars.com for helping me find this car. Love it love it love it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Dodge Charger SRT 392

by BrakeFade from Denton, TX on Wed Dec 09 2015

Nothing in this class can touch the SRT 392 Charger as far as performance for the price goes. Styling and fit/finish are top notch. I've been in mine for almost 3 months and I'm still grinning from ear to ear.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Fastest car Ive owned

by Buck Wheezer from MD on Fri Jul 24 2015

Had a 2002 Nissan Maxima I thought was fast but there really is no replacement for displacement. The 2K15 Charger RT. Only concern is RWD in the winter...

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My new car purchase experience

by Jill from Jonesboro, Arkansas on Wed Jun 17 2015

I recently walked in to Fletcher Dodge in Jonesboro Arkansas met a Joel Martin who helped me with my purchase. Joel was not pushy and was very patient with me. He answered all my questions and offered me his best deal upfront as I requested with no hassle! I love my new Charger and my experience was great!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Our Take on the 2015 Dodge Charger

The redesigned 2015 Dodge Charger is a capable family sedan that looks better than previous Chargers and, with the addition of a 707-horsepower, supercharged V-8, it's a blast to drive on a racetrack.

If there's a need for a full-size sedan, Dodge is trying to address it with one model: its updated Charger.

Dodge says it wanted to create a sedan that could take on the best from BMW, Mercedes and Audi while still being able to take the kids to school during the week; no longer was it to be the other muscle car (after the Challenger) in the Dodge lineup.

As such, the Charger competes with a variety of cars, ranging from the Chevrolet Impala, Ford Taurus and Toyota Avalon (compared here) to sportier sedans... Read More