2021 Charger

Consumer Reviews

2021 Dodge Charger

$30,570 - $70,570  MSRP Range
2021 Dodge Charger

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

20 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Dodge Charger?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

“Scat Pack”... best muscle car I’ve owned

by Diana G. from San Antonio, TX on Mon Mar 29 2021

This car is not only beautiful to look at, it has that fun engine that makes driving a whole new experience. My HEMI 392 “Scat Pack” Charger is an comfortable, awesome ride!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Reliable car

by airborne786sm from Allentown, PA on Wed Jan 27 2021

Met all of my needs. Love the drive, excellent in winter. Let’s see how summer will be. Will upgrade in 2-3 yrs to challengerrrrrr. Thanks to God 👍👍👍👍

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dodge Charlotte HEMI

by State line from Fort mill SC on Thu Nov 05 2020

Amazing !!! I love it! Is the best car I ever owned and definitely recommend to any one ! Is the best decision I ever made

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best car so far!

by Antonio from Elk grove village on Tue Mar 30 2021

This car is really amazing really sexy to be honest and pretty fast i would highly recommend to buy this car if you love fast cars🔥💯😅

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dodge Charger

by alexis from Royse City on Tue Mar 09 2021

It may only be a v6, but I absolutely love it inside and out. The interior has nice leather and is very comfortable. It drives smooth and feels safe.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car so much!

by Adorabledora from Schertz on Tue Mar 23 2021

Seriously one of the best most fun things I've ever done! ❤ I love driving the charger and getting that cool car nod of approval from passing motorists. It's so fun!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It’s like having a four-door Corvette

by Tjackson from Palmdale Ca on Tue Apr 06 2021

Extremely comfortable four-door muscle car. Back seat big enough for my two sons who are both over six feet tall. Huge trunk for all their football gear. Plus four hundred and eighty-five horsepower

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Same Car But Some New Features

by Miguel from Kissimmee, fl on Tue Feb 16 2021

This car is comfortable with new features than the last one I had for example, the seats in the front are different and the middle of the cup holders is not the same as well also the color of the car is different from my old car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have owned in years

by Bumpemdale3 from Madisonville, TN on Fri Feb 26 2021

Fast, powerful, sexy car . Best car in its field of muscle cars. I have always been a Chevy person, but am now a Mopar person.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the power

by Decks from Jackson, NJ on Tue Mar 16 2021

Awesome really fast 392 scat pack wide body dodge charger!! Beautiful color called hellraisin!! Seats are comfortable with plenty of leg room front and back.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2