2006 Viper

Consumer Reviews
2006 Dodge Viper

Change Vehicle
4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

9 Reviews
2006 Dodge Viper
4.1 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Great sports car

by Car lover Charlie from California on May 27, 2013

Great looks,head turner ,definitely not for long trips, great Sunday driver,cockpit cramped but seats are comfortable,pedals are a bit close for guys like me with big feet,have to be aware of hot areas surrounding exhaust,especially if calf area is bare,overall a fun car for driving once in a while if you can afford one

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dodge viper

by Cowboynewt from Grand Rapids Michigan on July 6, 2017

Beautiful vehicle very fast better than your Corvette it gets better looks than a Corvette and you'll get a lot of money when you trade it in

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

WOW!!! WOW!!!!!! WOW!!!!!!!!!

by V10 FAN from Miami, FL on November 5, 2013

It's a V10, what else to say? Sounds WONDERFUL and eats vetts for breakfast! It's amazing how QUICK this car will get up to speed!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dodge viper

by Cowboynewt from Grand Rapids Michigan on July 6, 2017

This car is the best for the money excellent supercar more powerful than a Corvette and faster than most Ferraris

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2006 Viper - only the strong of heart need apply

by Very Happy Customer from San Francisco bay area on January 21, 2010

This is one fun car to drive. All the power and speed anyone could want. The steering is very tight and the handling is that of a race car. Only a couple of down falls: Not a good fit for someone 6'2" or bigger - if you are short, no problem (I'm 6'4" & my eyes line up to the very top of the windshield). Really should come a with a traction computer as few of us have had race car training. All the rest are all positive. I love this car and enjoy every minute I'm in it.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

by VIPER FANATIC from CANADA on November 21, 2006

This car has a V-10!! A V-10 THIS CAAR IS OUTRAGOUS ........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very fast car

by Viper from Greenville,NC on May 15, 2008

This car is HOTT!! I love the way it looks every morning when i wake up i open the door and look at it. The price Is extremely good because the car is very fast and very sporty. i love it. It is one of my favorite cars. i recommend it to everyone that loves fast cars.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best car ever!!!!!

by Ashipoo from West Virginia,WV on September 20, 2006

This dodge viper is the best. Its a convertable,red,2006 model it is the hottest car ever. It goes really fast. The best thing to do is to get one I love mine.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does not recommend this car!!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

"Simply amazing, sleek, powerful, beautiful car"

by ilovevipers from Miami on April 6, 2008

My 2006 Dodge Viper is nothing short of amazing, I wouldn't give it away for anything. It has a V10 engine, A V10! Does this car get a lot of looks? Absolutely! everywhere I go heads are turning, the V10 engine in this Viper is absolutely incredible I have never owned a vehicle with so much power and sleekness and the same time. This is an amazing, beautiful car and is among the elite with the other supercars.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1
Our Expert Review: 2006 Dodge Viper