2011 Crown Victoria

Consumer Reviews

2011 Ford Crown Victoria

$1,062 - $16,962  MSRP Range
2011 Ford Crown Victoria

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

30 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.2 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.4 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2011 Ford Crown Victoria?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best car Ford made

by Robbster from Minnesota on Mon May 06 2013

My 2011 Crown Vic was a rental, I bought it with 34.506 miles.2 things I don't like about the car. The stiff ride. My 91 and 96 Crown Victorias had softer rides. The 2nd thing I don't like are the cup holders, very cheap and flimsy. Both the 91 and 96 Crown VICS had better cup holders.Other than those 2 things I think the 2011 Crown Vic is the best car on the road today.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

40 out of 40 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Big Car

by rb from Simpsonville SC on Thu Nov 15 2012

I bought this 2011 Crown Victoria used. It was a rental and had 24,000 miles when I purchased it. The ride is very comfortable and the small V-8 engine provides adequate power. My car gets better mileage than the EPA estimates. I got 27 mpg on the interstate on a recent trip and I average 22 mpg combination driving. The only complaint I have with the car concerns the cup holders. There are two cupholders for the front seat that are in a flimsy pull out ashtray. The leather seats with lumbar support, the roominess of the interior and trunk and smoothness of ride make this a very comfortable car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever

by ghjhk from Buffalo, NY on Mon Oct 16 2017

Has great handling and reliability. Easy access to parts. Most reliable car ever made. Too bad they stopped making it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice car all around

by ghjhk from Buffalo, NY on Thu Oct 26 2017

Had great room and comfort. Handles well. Looks nice. Well made and durable. The nicest car I ever drove.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Full sized Luxury Value

by StanMan from Alexandria, KY on Fri Jun 23 2017

I have had several Crown Victorias and Grand Marquis over the years, All have been great ! The 2011 being the last year made makes this one especially nice, I could see this would be a future collectable with the right options and colors ...ie , White with Leather LX version . Great Highway Cruiser with very nice MPG ...23-24mpg even on the E-85 gas which can save you a lot of money . Very safe car and inexpensive to insure and maintain....Lots and lots of room inside and in the trunk , can easily carry walkers and wheel chairs and strollers and kid stuff. You can really pack it up for a family vacation . this car has all the options without going overboard with infotainment electronics .... You are driving you know , not watching tv on the couch at home ! I wish they still made them !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury - plush LX Police Interceptor

by Johnny D from Austin, TX on Mon Dec 09 2019

Great performing car. Awesome acceleration and handling. Great for family use - seats 6. Super clean and uses regular or Flex-Fuel E85 gas. Such a nice car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

The most reliable car is the Ford Crown Victoria p

by PTAW from Rosharon Tx on Thu Jul 12 2018

This car is so amazing the design is so aggressive I'm not saying it's better than the Taurus but it's nice cheap car. If it was used by the police it's in great condition because cops and whoever else use Ford Crown Vics they keep their cars and check even though they do have some problems the Crown Vic is the most powerful car there is for now.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Solid transportation; surprising performance!

by Knute from Virginia Beach on Tue Dec 10 2019

This car meets all of my needs. It's roomy, comfortable and quiet. I get a big car ride but it also gets high marks for economy! I feel safe in it and have plenty of power if I need it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car ever built

by Crown Vic fan from Freehold nj on Sat Apr 20 2019

Best car Ford ever made. Big boat handles like a Porsche. Power is good but could have more. Fun car to daily drive. They should remake this car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I have ever owned

by ewyss from El Dorado Hills, California on Fri Jun 22 2018

This car looks good, runs great, has a great stereo, and was a favorite of New York taxi drivers because they knew they could get 500,000 miles out of them. It is good, reliable, comfortable transportation at a great price.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3