2011 Crown Victoria

Consumer Reviews
2011 Ford Crown Victoria

Change Vehicle
4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

16 Reviews
2011 Ford Crown Victoria
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best car Ford made

by Robbster from Minnesota on May 6, 2013

My 2011 Crown Vic was a rental, I bought it with 34.506 miles.2 things I don't like about the car. The stiff ride. My 91 and 96 Crown Victorias had softer rides. The 2nd thing I don't like are the cup holders, very cheap and flimsy. Both the 91 and 96 Crown VICS had better cup holders.Other than those 2 things I think the 2011 Crown Vic is the best car on the road today.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

26 out of 26 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Big Car

by rb from Simpsonville SC on November 15, 2012

I bought this 2011 Crown Victoria used. It was a rental and had 24,000 miles when I purchased it. The ride is very comfortable and the small V-8 engine provides adequate power. My car gets better mileage than the EPA estimates. I got 27 mpg on the interstate on a recent trip and I average 22 mpg combination driving. The only complaint I have with the car concerns the cup holders. There are two cupholders for the front seat that are in a flimsy pull out ashtray. The leather seats with lumbar support, the roominess of the interior and trunk and smoothness of ride make this a very comfortable car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice car all around

by ghjhk from Buffalo, NY on October 26, 2017

Had great room and comfort. Handles well. Looks nice. Well made and durable. The nicest car I ever drove.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever

by ghjhk from Buffalo, NY on October 16, 2017

Has great handling and reliability. Easy access to parts. Most reliable car ever made. Too bad they stopped making it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Full sized Luxury Value

by StanMan from Alexandria, KY on June 23, 2017

I have had several Crown Victorias and Grand Marquis over the years, All have been great ! The 2011 being the last year made makes this one especially nice, I could see this would be a future collectable with the right options and colors ...ie , White with Leather LX version . Great Highway Cruiser with very nice MPG ...23-24mpg even on the E-85 gas which can save you a lot of money . Very safe car and inexpensive to insure and maintain....Lots and lots of room inside and in the trunk , can easily carry walkers and wheel chairs and strollers and kid stuff. You can really pack it up for a family vacation . this car has all the options without going overboard with infotainment electronics .... You are driving you know , not watching tv on the couch at home ! I wish they still made them !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

is a crown of cars

by loves cars from columbus ohio on March 10, 2012

One of the old world cars by design that delivers quality for the money. Is a fantanstic highway car and one that holds up well.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car 1

by dghgj77 from Depew, NY on July 13, 2017

Great all the way around. Super car. Great interior. Good looking. mechanically sound. A car which is American made and perfect. They should have kept making this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Crown Victoria wonderful

by dgh from Depew, NY on July 13, 2017

Great all the way around. Super car. Great interior. Good looking. mechanically sound. A car which is American made and perfect. They should have kept making this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Crown Victoria wonderful

by dgh from Depew, NY on July 13, 2017

Great all the way around. Super car. Great interior. Good looking. mechanically sound. A car which is American made and perfect. They should have kept making this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever

by dhyu78 from buffalo, NY on December 26, 2017

This is the best car I have ever driven or owned. Manufactured well. Few repairs. Most reliable. Just very good all the way around.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2