Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2015 F-250

Consumer Reviews

2015 Ford F-250

$20,200 - $57,592  MSRP Range
2015 Ford F-250

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

42 Reviews
93% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Ford F-250?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 42 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Best Truck I have Owned

by K-nuckleHead from Lake Stevens Wa on Thu Feb 25 2016

I have put on 2k miles on my 2015 F-250 XLT Crew Cab Short Box 4x4. It is powered by a 6.2L gas engine with 3.73 gears. So far this truck has exceeded my expectations. Plenty of power. Huge cab with plenty of room to haul grandkids and their stuff. While the ride is not smooth (it is a 3/4 truck) I really like the firm ride. Feels very solid. I thought I would miss a long box, but the 6'9" bed has been fine so far.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A proud owner

by Proud owner from Pa on Wed Feb 03 2016

Growing up in a family which always owned a Ford truck I am very happy with my new 2015 Ford lariat F250 super duty. Always dependable

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

F-250 Super Duty 6.7 Diesel Fleet Truck 4x4

by Traveling Fisherman from Kalamazoo, MI. on Mon Aug 10 2015

Tons of power. 927.4 miles @ 68.676 gallons = 13.503 mpg, 70% of miles was pulling a 4,000 lb. boat and trailer at 70 mph. I have a friend that gets 21 mpg. empty after it was broke in.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

only had it 10 days

by Denver Don from Azle Texas on Wed Apr 08 2015

Great so far! Love the bells and whistles and so far gas mileage is above expected. Great sync and interior design

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle!

by Terry R from Argyle, TX on Mon Apr 17 2017

I would highly recommend this truck. I have always owned Fords. There is a reason for that. Love this truck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Fors F250 Super Dury Lariat

by Sam from Mt. Sterling, KY on Thu Aug 20 2015

This is a great truck!! I looked at Chevy's and Rams both and decided that the Ford had both beat hands down. The Ford has more power than either of it's competitors and that has been proven by independents. The exterior styling is miles ahead of either of its competitors however the interior could use some help by eliminating a lot of the plastic. The engine is phenomenal in power and fuel economy. It's extremely quiet and my wife doesn't think it's a redneck truck compared to my older 6.0 liter that rattled like crazy. Great truck and I would recommend it to all my friends that wanted to spend this kind of money on a truck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice Truck

by FoxIN from Marion IN on Sun Mar 12 2017

Very nice truck. Very roomy and comfortable. Back seat passengers love the leg room in this truck. Only complaint would be the gas mileage of the 6.2. If you want to pull a big boat it does have the power though.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my fourth Ford pickup

by Horse lady from Washington state on Thu Dec 24 2015

We have had three diesel pickups this is our fourth one. We had a1993 Dodge diesel and it was junk. It had transfer case issues that were never resolved and the paint was peeling in the first three years. Traded it for a 1996 Ford and finally retiring it after almost 500,000 miles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

F250 King Ranch

by Dave from Harker Heights on Wed Mar 22 2017

I just bought this "new to me" 2015 F250, and intend to use it as a tow vehicle for our travel trailer. I hope to get many years of service from it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I Love My New Truck

by Bill from North Carolina on Sun Feb 08 2015

James is a great Salesperson working with me from North Carolina. I never dreamed of having this truck. Working with a local dealer but I wanted to work with James even if it meant driving to Falls Church, Va.. I love my Ford F-150 Super Duty, Best prices in the country.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5