2018 Acadia

Consumer Reviews
2018 GMC Acadia

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

59 Reviews
2018 GMC Acadia
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 59 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Live my new 2018 Acadia!

by Thom21550 from Tampa FL on February 14, 2018

Just got my new Acadia and love it. Great ride and plenty of room for passengers. Only down side I would say if I had too is when all 3 rows are up very little space in the cargo area. So lucky I only need to worry about when picking up the whole family. With 5 people traveling I have to get creative where I put the suitcases. But once they are here it’s easy to travel around with everyone getting in and out.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

18 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury SUV!

by Dawnselapse from Largo, FL on February 8, 2018

I haven’t had a better ride since my Cadillac. Roomy for the whole family and handles like a much smaller vehicle. Standard features are top of the line and is very pleasurable to drive. Found my new love!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Arcadia Denali

by consumer from California on February 3, 2018

After extensive research and test drives of all priced Crossovers, this fully loaded, New 2017 AWD Arcadia Denali has it all over all the others ( including 2018s) and in many cases, it's half, or less than half, the price. Luxurious Soft Leather interior and comfort. In my opinion, the best looking Crossover on the road today. All the newest technology and then some. If there were a Sixth Star rating, it would have my vote..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Midsize SUV for the Value

by RW 208 from Bellwood on April 14, 2018

The Acadia is a very comfortable vehicle for road trips or daily errands. The Acadia has soft, forgiving seats and a compliant suspension that smooths out most road imperfections. Road noise and wind noise are also kept well in check.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Third Acadia I have owned

by Abar from calgary on June 16, 2018

GMC took out some features and made the vehicle smaller. The heads up display is gone and the dash is less classy looking but I prefer the smaller size. The car rides better and is much easier to park. The new technology is cool and I love the adaptive cruise control, the 360 degree view and the forward camera. The new car is much more efficient than the old ones we had. I used 9.1 liters/ 100Km on last road trip. The same trip to the lake used 12 to 13 L/100K in the 2015 Acadia. We opted for the Denali 6 seat version and love the roominess even with the smaller overall size.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

very nice

by dpoore on January 7, 2018

We were looking a either a Honda Pilot Elite or the Acadia Denali. We test drove the Denali, and knew it was the vehicle for us. Great car, great dealership!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A comfortable car to drive

by Diana from Manasquan, NJ on April 24, 2018

I love the sportiness, smooth ride, and comfort of this suv. It seats 6 with plenty of room. The entertainment/info system is high tech but not complicated at all.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

SO HAPPY

by StephF from massapequa PArk on February 8, 2018

I love it Perfect for my family of 6 I use it to commute daily but it also serves as a wonderful family vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Impressive GMC

by Mcasida from Coventry, CT on April 13, 2018

Beautiful interior. Comfort and ease of use for the technology was well thought through. The APP is amazing! Shortly after picking my car up I was notified via the APP that I had a flat tire. I had ample time to resolve the issue before heading home from work. I managed to get a nail in my tire. Impressive that my vehicle told me this!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great SUV

by Gmc lady from PAINESVILLE on March 4, 2018

Love my GMC. It's very convenient with the electric rear hatch. The 3rd row seats drop down for more storage. And the keyless entry is great

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6