NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Acadia

Consumer Reviews

2019 GMC Acadia

$29,000 - $47,500  MSRP Range
2019 GMC Acadia

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

27 Reviews
89% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 GMC Acadia?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 27 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable car I've owned.

by BWal from Fayetteville, AR on Sun Jan 06 2019

This car meets all of my needs. There's plenty of legroom and the car is very comfortable to travel in. It gets good gas mileage and all of the features are easy to operate.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful luxury car for a great value

by Tomy T from WICHITA FALLS on Tue Oct 23 2018

This car met all of our needs. Has all of the options most people want on today's cars. Appearance and style are outstanding. Quality and reliability have been outstanding, I think the stock wheels are a perfect match for this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best warranties ever had

by Momofgirls on Tue Jul 24 2018

This car meets all of my family’s needs. 3 row seating, roomy & comfortable. Dual air conditioning to WiFi. Love the sleek outer design also

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle

by Norm Bucks from Huntsville on Thu Sep 13 2018

So far doing great like the color gas mileage seems great handling is good it’s a little smaller than the one we traded in and I like that

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great suv for the price SLE 2

by Gator fan from jax fl on Sat Oct 27 2018

Has all we wanted tech v-6 etc. , room seats entertainment nav and good sound lots of power and rides great!!!!!!!! Wife loves it a great Buy!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great SUV

by Julio from New York on Fri Oct 12 2018

This car was a great buy. Price was right and the ride Is smooth. nice design features and the girls love it. Salesman was fantastic.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

the best car i have cent own a car.

by Tuppermixers from Moreno Valley, California on Fri Sep 14 2018

this car met all my need. it have a enough seat for my Grandson friend and they are not crunk up in the seat. they have leg room. because they are very tall young mens. Love my car. it have all the feature I want. thank you Brien

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent car...

by Leotis from LIC NY on Sat Dec 22 2018

Fantastic vehicle. Ride looks and feels great. Just an all around great vehcile. I got the black on black and it just looks great. I love the cylinder deactivation from V6 to V4, and the fact that I have the choice of FWD or AWD at my fingertips. Im averaging 28 MPG in HWY. Ive seen it up to 30MPG. With a 310HP engine. Just fantastic

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the style and performance.

by Amirah1951 from Neptune nj on Thu Oct 25 2018

Love the Acadia so fair. Its dependable and looks good. Good gas mileage and great handling. Would suggest it to my friends and family anytime.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Impressed with my new car.

by Shari T from Audubon. MN on Fri Nov 09 2018

This car is comfortable and a joy to drive plenty of leg room and has room to haul something and will accommodate 6 people easily.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3