2015 Crosstour

Consumer Reviews

2015 Honda Crosstour

$15,052 - $26,968  MSRP Range
2015 Honda Crosstour

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

9 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Honda Crosstour?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

The Crosstour is a Sweet Ride

by My1stHonda from McDonough run, MD on Sat Apr 11 2015

This is my first HONDA automobile and I am TOTALLY happy with my purchase. The CROSSTOUR is a beautiful piece of machinery. The color of my CROSSTOUR is silver with black leather interior. It is powerful and is smooth ride, much like the rides in those expensive, pricey imports. I highly recommend this vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME RIDE!

by Dr. Pereira from Safety Harbor, Fl on Tue May 29 2018

This car is awesome! It rides like a luxury vehicle, drives like a high performance ride, is roomy, and adaptive to what I am doing. Weekly I have someone ask me what it is, how I like it, etc. Everyone that rides in it comments on the comfort and roominess. This is the nicest car in that class that I have ever owned. I only wish that Honda had not abandoned the model and the engine size. Hopefully they will bring it back.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sharpest car I've ever owned

by JT from Randallstown, md on Sat Feb 10 2018

This car meets all of my needs and then some. It's comfortable on long trips and has a comfortable, smooth ride. It looks and rides luxurious. I almost always travel scenic routes and sometimes highway. Either way, it drives well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love this car!!

by Birkley from Salt Lake City on Sat Jan 13 2018

For the price point, all the bells and whistles you could think of! Great style inside and out! So happy with my crosstour!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable and fun to drive.

by jdscootsgirl from Nebraska on Sun Jul 23 2017

The Honda Crosstour is the best looking car I'll ever drive. It looks like a high end luxury car-inside and out! The amenities are great-heated leather seats, sunroof, navigation, the list goes on. I bought the car because I wanted something with 4 wheel drive or AWD and something smaller. I didn't need something huge-the V6 is just a bonus-even if it doesn't get as good of gas mileage. I'm excited to try it out in the snow.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The BEST and can be driven with full confidence

by 2013crosstour from Sugar land texas on Sat Dec 30 2017

Future collectible body style.why Honda stop manufacturing this vehicle? soo sad . Bring it back I will purchasing as standby family vehicle .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A car perfect for me!

by Jim S - MSP/CASAC, retired from Chandler, AZ on Fri Jun 30 2017

Great performance, comfort & reliability with style! The best combination of a sedan & SUV with a hatchback! I love the color (blue/aqua exterior and beige leather interior) + all the bells and whistles. The stance and alloy wheels give this car a great no nonsense look that has creative curved lines. What a great value!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Cross my heart I love the crosstour

by Honda guy from Redmond on Sat Sep 23 2017

The car is comfortable, luxurious, and has all the right features. It has get up and go when you need it and economy when you don't. Great car for the Pacific northwest.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

More excellent than reviews suggest

by Psycholist from Central New Jersey on Fri Jan 02 2015

Leased a 2012 Crosstour for 3 years then purchased a 2015. The car is perfect for me, a retired college professor who is a bicyclist and kayaker. Wonderful highway cruiser, comfortable, powerful and with all the amenities. The 4 wheel drive and higher stance makes this car impervious to snowy conditions encountered in New Jersey. People slam the car for its looks but I find it to be very handsome and downright brawny. It exudes a sort of individualism coupled with style and excellent utility. No other car in its class can make that claim. Plus it's a Honda with all the reliability and attention to detail that the badge implies.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

20 out of 21 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1