2007 Honda Odyssey
1-10 of 58 reviews
Test drive review

Ive Owned 2 Honda Odysseys Since I Came To USA

by from Houston, Texas on September 22, 2017

Its Pretty Reliable And No Problems At All. I BoUGHT Mine With 130k Miles And Drove It For 2 Years And No Major Problems. Just Do Regular Oil , Filter, And Air Filters. Its Has 160k Miles Now And Its ...
Its Pretty Reliable And No Problems At All. I BoUGHT Mine With 130k Miles And Drove It For 2 Years And No Major Problems. Just Do Regular Oil , Filter, And Air Filters. Its Has 160k Miles Now And Its Driving Pretty Well. I Just Recommend Buying It With Under 100k Miles And Checking The Timing Belt, Spark Plugs, And Ignition Coil Cuz Thats Important For A Car With 100k Miles. pLENTY oF Legroom And Good Seating And Trunk For A Big Family. Has Great Acceleration And I Recommend It. Thanks
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love this reliable van!

by from Northeast Wisconsin on September 19, 2017

We've owned this van for over four years, (replaced an older Odyssey) and put on 160,000 miles with very little maintenance besides regular oil changes. It currently has 280,000 miles and is still goi...
We've owned this van for over four years, (replaced an older Odyssey) and put on 160,000 miles with very little maintenance besides regular oil changes. It currently has 280,000 miles and is still going strong. My only complaint is the doors. They started causing major trouble at 200k miles. We babied them along for several years, and recently spent over $600 to have them fixed (by Honda); however, they're still not totally trouble free. All around, though, we love these vans and if we still needed the room we would definitely purchase a new one! (Purchased a new car, instead, but still hanging on to the Odyssey! :))
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Cadillac of Mini-Vans

by from Columbia SC on September 18, 2017

I hate mini-vans but when the wife demanded one, i could only settle for an Odyssey touring. its loaded with all the features.
I hate mini-vans but when the wife demanded one, i could only settle for an Odyssey touring. its loaded with all the features.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Yes I would love to see this car and my best to dr

by from Lagrange Georgia on September 18, 2017

I would like to drive this car and make my own I like to get this car because I thank it's easy for me to drive.
I would like to drive this car and make my own I like to get this car because I thank it's easy for me to drive.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great family vehicle

by from Long Island, NY on September 16, 2017

The Odyssey is great for road trips. Plenty of room for the family and luggage. The minivan has plenty of power when accelerating. For the money, it is the best minivan
The Odyssey is great for road trips. Plenty of room for the family and luggage. The minivan has plenty of power when accelerating. For the money, it is the best minivan
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Functional and comfortable for an active family

by from Chattanooga, TN on September 13, 2017

Great family car! Enough room to haul our 3 kids and their friends, with extra space for everyone's gear. It has been so enjoyable to own!
Great family car! Enough room to haul our 3 kids and their friends, with extra space for everyone's gear. It has been so enjoyable to own!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

This is a car worth having.

by on August 7, 2017

If not for my priorities changing, I would prefer to keep this vehicle. I have driven this vehicle on long trips and I feel at ease because it is such a comfortable vehicle, and there is no lack of e...
If not for my priorities changing, I would prefer to keep this vehicle. I have driven this vehicle on long trips and I feel at ease because it is such a comfortable vehicle, and there is no lack of engine power when needed.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Excellent vehicle comfortable to transport people

by from Derby Kansas on August 7, 2017

The odyssey at all of the comforts one with me in a minivan plenty of cupholders plenty of ports to charge iPhones comfortable for third seat passengers
The odyssey at all of the comforts one with me in a minivan plenty of cupholders plenty of ports to charge iPhones comfortable for third seat passengers
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

It's a very good car

by from Stamford ct on August 4, 2017

This car is very good and comfortable and looks nice with the color had low mileage and most of the mileage are high way
This car is very good and comfortable and looks nice with the color had low mileage and most of the mileage are high way
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Havingfun

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Honda reliable, great touring, smooth riding

by from Cooper City, FL. on July 31, 2017

Vehicle super reliable transport family, friends, children, adults, all activities, locations. Safe features throughout, plenty storage, entertainment center, comfortable.
Vehicle super reliable transport family, friends, children, adults, all activities, locations. Safe features throughout, plenty storage, entertainment center, comfortable.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details