2015 XJ

Consumer Reviews
2015 Jaguar XJ

Change Vehicle
5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

8 Reviews
2015 Jaguar XJ
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.4 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Get One

by golfer from Oregon on November 4, 2014

This car screams status. I pride myself on showing off in this vehicle. It says "Get outa my way" to all other cars. This is the ultimate status symbol and I wear it with brazen pride. All other cars are inferior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most stylish car i have had

by Eric Hinson from salisbury, NC on March 21, 2016

The overall look of the car is awesome. it drives and handles great. the panoramic sunroof is incredible. the space inside is very comfortable and plenty of storage for traveling. I would recommend this car to anyone.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best luxury full size sedan with superior power

by AggiesFan from Dublin Ohio on May 21, 2018

This vehicle shows how modern British engineering came together to create a vehicle that has premium safety & security, superb performance and maximum comfortability. The Jaguar XJL AWD features a 340HP 3.0L V6 Supercharged Engine which amazed us in how well it handled acceleration for how heavy the car is. Finally the long wheel base provided a great amount of leg room so even if you were 6''+ you never would have an issue.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just purchased the car today. Very pleased .

by Craig from Bluffton, South Carolina on November 12, 2017

Totally love the vehicle. Very happy with my decision to purchase a Jaguar. The sales team and management team exceeded my expectations.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My fourth Jag and I love it!

by lolod from Dallas on June 29, 2018

I?ve owned 4 Jags and decided I would try something different. After three months, I had to sell the car and purchase another Jag. I?m very happy now.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

very great car runs really well

by super reliable vehicle from Alden ny on March 15, 2016

The dealership was really great and helpful. I came in and they took really great care of me........

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolute joy to drive

by MV Rider from Raleigh, NC on August 15, 2017

It is very comfortable, quick and fun to drive. It combines the luxury and room of a large car and is extremely fun to drive. It also gets 24mpg while cruising at 80mph. It is the large sedan for people who truly enjoy driving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My XJL turns heads while parked or while driven.

by Eau Claire Happy from Eau Claire, WI 54703 on April 20, 2018

Owning my XJL has become the reality of my dreams. Now I dream of driving it, and I can make that dream come true every day!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1
Our Expert Review: 2015 Jaguar XJ