2018 Wrangler

Consumer Reviews
2018 Jeep Wrangler

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

16 Reviews
2018 Jeep Wrangler
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Really like our jeep.

by 50th Anniversary Present on June 13, 2018

Lots of leg room. We traded a Dodge 150. The Jeep rides as good as the pick-up. We have been married 50 years and we wanted something fun but 4 wheel drive for winter, room to carry groceries, flowers and grandkids. We found that in the 4 door Sahara.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

In love with my wrangler

by Britt17 from Sault Ste. Marie on March 29, 2018

I’ve always wanted a Jeep Wrangler and my dealership in the soo made it possible for me! They gave me exactly what I was looking for at a price I could afford. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. The staff was amazing and professional. I can’t wait to take the top off my Jeep this summer. Thanks again superior Chrysler I am in love with my wrangler!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just Madly in love with my Jeep!

by PattyU. from Monroe, CT on April 18, 2018

I've owned several Jeeps over the years, this one is by far the most superior. Rides smoothly, has GPS, great electronic gadgets and electric windows!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Rubicon JL

by Rubicon Summer from Orlando Fl on June 5, 2018

This car looks great and fun to drive. Only downfall I see so far is the stereo system in them are not the best of the best. But, still love it overall.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The 2nd Jeep Iv'e owned

by Virg from Norman' Oklahoma on June 24, 2018

With my Jeep Wrangler, I don't have to worry about getting to work on snowy days any more. Just put it unto 4 wheel drive and go.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

Nothing but problems

by Phil from BOCA RATON on July 15, 2018

2018 keep wrangler JLRubicon nothing nothing but problems. Back up camera does not work ,nav system worse .Tried working with FCA and dealer still no fix. Lemon law will be next. Should have kept my JK.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dream Car

by Corts Momma from OHIO on August 7, 2018

This car is absolutely beautiful and has the feel of a sleek very very expensive car but rides like a beast! It?s so much fun to take the car apart on a hot summer day and all the wind to hit you in all the right places.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2018 Jeep Wrangler JL

by caustin on March 1, 2018

The new design of Wrangler is nothing less than perfection. I would recommend to any one wanting one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Loving my new jeep

by Kfigger109 from Durham, NC on July 17, 2018

I enjoy riding aroumd w the top down in my new jeep wrangler. I have always wanted one. It is a stick shift 6 apeed, living in the city, im not sure i would get another stick shift. Also i need to get my mirrors adjusted as they put them on the vehicle and not the door, i am shorter and can not see out of my passenger side mirror .

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle. Love it.

by RWhitlock from Gravette, Arkansas on July 29, 2018

The new body style is nice. More leg room in the back, back up camera, better door handles, doors shut easier, better gear shift, and handles a lot better then the previous models. The instrument panel is also better. We are ever satisfied with our new Jeep.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2018 Jeep Wrangler