2017 Forte

Consumer Reviews
2017 Kia Forte

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

531 Reviews
2017 Kia Forte
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 531 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

kia forte lx

by shieldbrakkar from vale,north carolina on April 23, 2017

Good ride,,quiet,,GREAT gas mileage,,comfortable seating and legroom,,was not expecting it to have as much power and take off as it does ,,big surprise.I cant say enough about the quality..The forte just keeps impressing me at every turn.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Joshua from Phenix City, AL on April 28, 2017

While I'm not a car person I have to admit that this is a pretty dang good car, the gas mileage is amazing and the turn radius is unbelievable. I'm 6ft and it's pretty comfortable to sit inside the front or back and would have no problems taking a long road trip in it. KIA has really impressed me the last few years with their products. I think they have a solid work ethic and produce real quality for very good prices. I would definitely recommend you look into buying a KIA for your next vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car!

by Cbowling from Cookeville on April 26, 2017

This car is comfortable. The exterior has great styling. The interior has everything and anything one would need. The mileage is great.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car value

by Peterlargo from Largo,Fl on April 27, 2017

Excellent features, and top of the line warranty. It has great gas mileage, and comfortable seats. Fantastic bluetooth, and stereo system.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Reliable and Comfortable car ever owned.

by Natalia from on April 27, 2017

Never would have owned a car until this one. Very affordable, comfortable, reliable, great gas mileage and great for long trips!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I've bought

by Keonaj from High point nc on April 29, 2017

It is absolutely amazing an comfortable too drive I would recommend this car to someone with a family because it has tons of seat space and trunk space.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I Love This Car

by Robert P from Middleton on July 19, 2017

Wow, I am just blown away with how my new Kia Forte looks, feels and drives. I love the blue tooth capabilities and the great gas mileage. I have driven all kinds of cars over the years and I think I just fell in love with a Kia. If I had the money I would buy a second one. Thanks Kia for making such a great car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect budget car for the Techy

by Mike13 from Apollo Beach on March 24, 2017

Let's face it, this is a no frills car from the outside. It's an affordable car that gets great highway gas mileage (38). On this inside, this low cost car has everything. It comes with cruise control, back up camera, bluetooth to your phone, XMSirius ... more. I spend 99% on the INSIDE of my car so that was more important than how "cool" it looks from the outside.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

love it

by Dwayne Justice from Belfry KY on March 26, 2017

great car purchased new as a replacement for the same type of car that was in an accident the other was totaled no one was injured

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice car

by J.clarke from Clinton twp, Michigan on April 19, 2017

Drives great very impressive and it's got a very sporty and clean look to it all my friends love this car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 54