2018 Forte

Consumer Reviews
2018 Kia Forte

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

166 Reviews
2018 Kia Forte
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 166 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love how my Kia handles!

by Deb H. from Hudson NY on March 7, 2018

This car is just the perfect car for me. It has plenty of head room and leg room. I love the Blue tooth features and the serius radio. It handles very well, and the gas mileage is SOO good. I've been driving it for a week and still have a half tank of gas! Much bettter gas mileage than my last vehicle! Love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Kia fan from Blades on March 9, 2018

Met all my needs and economical while still a great look. Drives great,good on gas everything I need. I would recommend this car to anyone.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car I've Owned

by NewCar65 from Long Beach, CA on March 5, 2018

I absolutely love my car. It's my first new car and I couldn't be happier with it. I was mainly looking for a car to get me from point A to point B, but I ended up loving the interior and exterior of my car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Feels like im a celebrity

by Shannasess from Stn mtn ga on February 25, 2018

Car is stylish , cute and hip! Been a long time since I have been in a new car with so many gagets lol

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 2018 Kia Forte LX

by BgForte from Parma, Oh on March 9, 2018

I love this car. It is very comfortable driving & has that sports car look. I have the black exterior with gray interior. It has plenty of leg room and a huge trunk.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First new car I?ve owned and I?m thrilled

by JayNev from Lehighton, PA on March 8, 2018

My Brand new Kia Forte is the first new car I?ve ever owned. I?m thrilled more and more every day I get in it to drive to work, or to go out and about with the family on an outting. I mostly enjoy the smooth ride and all the amenities that come with my new Forte. I would definitely recommend the 2018 Kia Forte for anyone looking for a new, reliable car with a luxury feel and great gas mileage

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful & reliable car

by mpetriello from Pompton Lakes, NJ on November 10, 2017

This car meets all my needs..comfortable, smooth driving car..recommended ..has fantastic Bluetooth capabilities..very happy with my decision to lease a Kia Forte

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most fun and economical car that is super comfy

by Linda, a Kia convert from Naples, FL on March 13, 2018

I needed a commuter car with good gas mileage that was fun and easy to drive. Enter the Kia Forte. This car has pep and style and is a joy to drive. The radio is amazing. It is so so comfy. This is a fav; this is a keeper.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car

by JDevall from Fort Worth on April 25, 2018

It’s defiently the best car on the market hands down. It meets all of my personal needs and more. I couldn’t ask for a better car or a better car buying experience.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most amazing and comfortable car Ive ever owned

by DannyboyGaara from Pittsburgh, Pa on March 21, 2018

This car is amazing. Its met all my needs so far. Its confortable yet compact. I have no trouble parking and traveling. It handles well in the snow and i feel at ease when I am behind the wheel. THe sound system is crystal, as well as the Fuel Effiency is above par

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17