2010 Murcielago

Consumer Reviews
2010 Lamborghini Murcielago

Change Vehicle
4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

9 Reviews
2010 Lamborghini Murcielago
4.1 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

SATISFIED

by LAMBOSARE MYLIFE from Los Angeles, CA on December 30, 2014

Every time I am behind the wheel of this car I feel like I died and gone to heaven. Great conversational piece.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Kool Kar

by Mr.Millionaire from on July 12, 2014

This car was my 2nd dream car but kinda stinks it did not win me in a race I lost $300,000 that is why I like it but I hate it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by bob joe from Dallas,TX on October 24, 2010

this is just a great car. me bob joe had a GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTT TIME GOING TO MCDONLDS

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most fastes car

by pure speed from on March 18, 2010

The Lamborghini is fast and powerfull it give people respect the only problem is the gas. Overall it is a great car to own and the only reason why people might not like the car is that they can't get one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 24 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Terrible Car

by Angry critic from Ancorage, Alaska on February 17, 2010

Just because this vehicle is $500,000, doesn't mean it's a good car. The interior isn't even LEATHER!!! What the heck!!??!! I spent all my savings on a piece of crud!! It's been in the repair shop at least 30 times! A $500,000 car can amazingly be horrible. Don't waste your life on this "work of art"! My friends Hyundai is much better! I'd rate THAT 5 stars, but this car... 0!!!!!

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

7 out of 45 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good Art

by Car crazy from Vancouver,B.C on April 21, 2010

This is my dream car,and I drove it every day and I don't have any problem.Lamborghini finally have a good car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

well..

by anonymous from on March 13, 2010

Not a good investment, terrible gas mileage, a blast to drive, gets looks from everyone on the road. i'm happy with it :)

2 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Bang for the buck!

by speed limit only from slow lane on November 28, 2011

Paid cash. Very nice car. A little slow. I'm happy. I added 4wheel drive tires. Handles great. Zero to 120 in 2 hours.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Off-roading

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome car

by Lambourghini Aventador Driver from ddddddddddddddd on January 22, 2012

I have bought this car it includes leather seats. Its my dream!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GTG

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1