Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2015 Range Rover

Consumer Reviews

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$41,860 - $82,976  MSRP Range
2015 Land Rover Range Rover

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

9 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.3 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.3 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Land Rover Range Rover?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best SUV on the market.

by aniskama from Scranton, Pennsylvania on Mon Jan 29 2018

I purchased the Range Rover Long Wheel Base Autobiography and have yet to see a better SUV. The airbag suspension rides beautiful. The handling is amazing, I drive it like it is a sports car. The whole vehicle drives like a dream. It is an expensive car.. but you get what you paid for.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous Car

by Cerikson from Wichita, KS on Mon Oct 16 2017

This is my 4th Range Rover and it is by far the most sophisticated and beautiful car I have ever owned!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Meets all the needs I had when buying an used car.

by EManuel from Oakland, CA on Fri Mar 30 2018

I love my car and the good thing about it is it feels like it’s brand new. After the guys did some detailing, the car was sparkling.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love mine

by Corey F from Rumson on Sun Apr 30 2017

A bit expensive but my dream car It drives so smooth I have talked many into buying them Can't wait for my next one ??

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Best looking luxury suv

by Rover1 from Plantation on Sun Jul 08 2018

I have the diesel hse full size. Great gas mileage. Not loud or noisy. Beautiful interior and fit /finish. Only problem is the lack of horsepower. Good torque to get you going but not a lot of power to accelerate once youre travelling at speed.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most worthyful car i ever own

by Yu Cheng from Melrose on Fri Mar 17 2017

This car is buying your money back. Tremendous love with it. Land rover's driving experience always be the best and you wont change to other Suv if you own this beast.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Car is pristine

by RC from MIAMI on Tue Nov 06 2018

Great value for price, brakes just done, paint is like 1st day, a must see, only 1 owner, very well maintained, all services done at the dealer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for me

by Paulh from Wallington, NJ on Thu Jun 07 2018

I'd like one in the future. It is comfortable and a lot of space. comes equipped with antilock brakes, traction and stability control (with rollover prevention).

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Amazibg design...hottest suv on the road

by Romeo from Staten island ny on Thu Sep 20 2018

Hottest suv on the road, but electronics is from 2000?s. Very outdated. Also alot if issues. Had suspension fualt 3 times, had dealer replace it a bunch of times, and car was 3 months old with 3k miles on it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1