2014 Lexus Ct 200 H

All Reviews

1-10 of 19 reviews
Test drive review

by from Austin, TX on April 8, 2014

I can control gas mileage by how I drive this car. Plenty of power in sport mode. Great sound system. Love the compact size and the look of the car. I'm 6'3" and fit comfortably. Backseat is best seen as cargo area if driver is tall and front seat is all the way back
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from chicago on August 2, 2014

this is a super car to drive but only one flaw is getting use to the transmission shift in switching from reverse to drive. the eco button is what makes this car work like magic in terms of saving gas!
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from LeClaire Iowa on March 20, 2017

Don't let this small size fool you, there's power hidden within this sporty little ride. With one motion you can go from the EV mode into sport mode using the E-CVT knob, providing you with more than enough power to safely merge onto the interstate without bogging down your car in EV/hybrid mode. The sleek design of the exterior is consistent with the rest of the 2014 Lexus lineup. On a recent road trip from Iowa to Kansas which is roughly 600 miles, we filled up twice and averaged around 39mpg. Buyers will not be disappointed with the fuel economy or luxury style of a Lexus.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from SF Bay Area on June 18, 2014

We love this car and great lease deal makes it a hit with the whole family. I like the mileage, Mom likes the roomy cargo area, and daughter loves the looks.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from on June 17, 2014

I recently leased one of these cars from Kenny Lehmer at Lexus El Cajon and couldn't be happier with it. The car is exactly what i was looking for and Kenny and his staff were EXCELLENT in assisting!!! I would highly recommend this car or any other Lexus they sell as it was the fastest, and most efficient car deal i've ever done!! Thanks again Kenny :)
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from arizona on April 27, 2015

this is a very noisy car. The engine noise and road noise is alarming, rides terrible. I am surprised that lexus would build a car like this. I would think that lexus will probably stop producing this auto soon, or start putting some sound quieting material in it.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car

5 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Philadelphia on July 14, 2017

This car meets the needs of someone that wants comfort, luxury and economy mixed into one automobile. The ergonomics are great. The seats are comfortable on a long drive and I've never had a mechanical problem in 2.5 years. I've been getting 42 mpg in city driving. Very happy with this car.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from on June 9, 2014

This car is hard to get in and hard to get out from. It has limited leg room. The seats go up at the side so you have to crawl over the edges that are turned up to get out or in the car. There is little room for elbows. The headrest pushes the chin onto the chest.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does not recommend this car

6 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from Las Vegas on August 16, 2017

I love it just wishing it had bit more response and power but all in all im very happy.Gas is also an awesome plus for me
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

by from on June 23, 2017

Solid little hatchback that looks good, gets great mileage, and is pretty fun to drive despite the lack of power. It's a fancy Prius that is better looking, more comfortable, quieter, and handles much better. Opt for the F-Sport if you can, I've had both and it's worth it for the stiffer suspension and more aggressive appearance.
Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2014 Lexus Ct 200 H