2015 CT 200h

Consumer Reviews

2015 Lexus CT 200h

$12,542 - $20,150  MSRP Range
2015 Lexus CT 200h

Review Score

4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

30 Reviews
87% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.3 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.2 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Lexus CT 200h?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I love my CT200h

by AmberM from Columbus, OH on Mon Oct 23 2017

I love my car! I purchased this car used with about 28k miles on it. I have had it for several months and I have been thrilled with the fuel economy. The 11(ish) gallon tank takes me over 400 miles between fill-ups. The interior is beautiful and comfortable, the car is super quiet, and fun to drive. It is a hybrid and does not have a quick 0-60, but I'm not looking for that. A great little car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

40 out of 40 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury Hybrid with Remarkable Reliability

by genscholarx from Los Angeles on Tue Dec 26 2017

This car has been a great experience for me. In the nearly three years I have owned her, I have never had one problem with her. I consistently get excellent gas mileage and once got 53 Miles to the gallon in economy mode. There is not a more reliable and economical car out there with luxury features.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

20 out of 20 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It was worth the purchase.

by Mjölner from Philadelphia Pa on Mon Mar 11 2019

I was looking for a hybrid to replace my ES 350, and decided on the CT 200 h. I was worried about being comfortable in a small hatchback, but once I adjusted the seats and steering wheel, it felt comfortable. Went from Philadelphia to Berlin NJ, to Dover De and back to Philadelphia and only burned 4.3 gallons of gas. Amazing all that driving and only 4 gallons of gas, I drove over 200 miles!!! Plus I like the sports mode, great car. Only thing is the cabin noise, it is loud, but turning up the sound system negates that problem. Glad I brought this, Will recommend this Lexus to anybody that has to drive long distances to work like I do...

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Reliable and Money Saving

by genscholarx from Los Angeles on Sun Dec 17 2017

Great fuel Economy and styling. Very solid and secure car. Handles well. For a small car, very safe with solid weight and strong design.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Proud of it and love driving it.

by Vwlarry from Seaford,DE on Tue Jun 11 2019

I never pictured myself a hybrid owner. My tastes run to GTI VWs, and similar cars. A pristine one-owner 2011 CT came along, and since I had long admired the CT's unusual and elegant design, I test drove it, and now I'm a hybrid owner! The car makes me feel GOOD...driving it, or just looking at the handsome styling. I drove an 800 mile trip from Delaware to Chicago last month, and the comfort, stability, quietness, and fuel economy are all top-shelf. I LOVE my CT200h!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best car I've ever driven!

by MishaG from Los Angeles, California on Wed Jan 09 2019

I leased the CT200h FSport for 3 years, and had the greatest time driving that car. It was small, so I could find parking virtually anywhere. My MPG was always above 42, which was a big factor because I drive a lot. For times when I needed to speed up, the Sport mode got me where I needed to go in a jiffy! The sound system was great; it had a USB, AUX, and CD player (which cars don't often have anymore unfortunately). In the 3 years I've driven it, I never came across a single problem with my car: I only took it a few times for oil changes and tire rotations. All in all, I would definitely lease or buy this car again, in a heartbeat, if they decide to produce them again...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great, original style! Great economy, reliability!

by Serguei from Jonesbor AR on Tue Jun 12 2018

This is Lexus style! Nice Baby-Lexus! Great value for the money!Comfort, ride and reliability way above average! People notice it every time and compliment me!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most comfortable and reliable car

by Yulia from Mansfield, Texas on Sun Nov 24 2019

Amazing vehicle! Every feature you can think of is in it. It’s as perfect for a tall person as for a not very tall one. I’ve always had a hard time sitting comfortably trying to reach the wheel in other cars but in this car the seat is extremely adjustable! No more back pain for me! The gas mileage is amazing - 43 miles per gallon in the city and 40 on highways. The navigation system is updated and works great, the car features are clear and lit, the rides are smooth. It’s roomy inside but it’s not a super big car and it’s very responsive. It’s a perfect vehicle!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING Value

by WestCamp from Provo, UT on Tue May 14 2019

I wanted a great commuter that was fun to drive and easy on the gas for some long distance jobs. Lexus hit it out of the park with this vehicle. All the creature comforts of a Lexus. Great to hit the curves in. fill ups on premium are a non issue. Lexus/Toyota reliability. Totally happy!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dream car

by Christina G from Los Angeles, Ca on Sun Nov 10 2019

I have wanted this car for so long and it’s finally mine thanks to the wonderful people and the great deal at Karplus Warehouse. So happy!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3