2018 ES 300h

Consumer Reviews

2018 Lexus ES 300h

$41,820 - $41,820  MSRP Range
2018 Lexus ES 300h

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

8 Reviews
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2018 Lexus ES 300h?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus 300h does the job very well!

by Bear Down from Bonita Springs, FL. on Wed Apr 11 2018

The car is what I was seeking to replace my Lincoln MKS. It gets outstanding gas mileage, has cockpit seating as comfortable as the MKS had, rides well, is relatively outside noise free, has all of the options I need to be comfortable driving it in the weather conditions and on the roads of SW Florida, and the price was outstanding.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My most economical car

by Navcmcret from Richmond, Ky on Sun Nov 26 2017

I wanted to try a hybrid and decided the Lexus ES300h filled all my needs, comfort & economy with as I like to say all the bells and whistles. Navigation, blindside alerts, parking sensors,etc; and oh yes , it’s a Lexus! What more could I ask for?

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious and reliable car I have owned

by Louisech from Normandy Park, Wa on Thu Apr 19 2018

This car met all my needs; plenty of leg room, hybrid, beautiful interior and exterior, comfortable and quiet. I test drove several other hybrids and this one was the most comfortable and easiest to drive. The technology of the interior panel was intuitive and easy to understand.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car and a great deal

by sis8198 from SLC, UT on Wed Aug 01 2018

After test driving other hybrid cars, I was frustrated by the car quality for the lease value and incentives. I was amazed by the drive and feel of the Lexus and equally surprised by the lease rate and incentives offered.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Test drive this car or truck first.

by Antoine Mack from Chicago on Fri Feb 09 2018

I want to own a lexus one day. I also want to test drive it first before I own one. Plus I need to get around in the city of Chicago during this rough time of winter.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
0 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

I owned a 2011 Hyundai Genesis coupe 3:8

by Verdieu pauleus from Orlando on Tue Dec 05 2017

This vehicle is great I love everything about this this vehicle but to bad I couldn't purchase the one at the moment but I'm working very hard to purchase one nex year

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
0 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

I owned a 2011 Hyundai Genesis coupe 3:8

by Verdieu pauleus from Orlando on Tue Dec 05 2017

This vehicle is great I love everything about this this vehicle but to bad I couldn't purchase the one at the moment but I'm working very hard to purchase one nex year

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
0 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable ride I've owned.

by Bob B from Olympia, WA on Tue Jul 31 2018

Comfortable ride, extremely quiet, technologically advanced. Very nice car. Love having a hybrid. Feel like I got a very good value for the money spent.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1