2015 ES 350

Consumer Reviews
2015 Lexus ES 350

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

35 Reviews
2015 Lexus ES 350
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 35 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

New 2015 Lexus ES 350

by 1st time Lexus buyer from on May 6, 2015

Finally decided on a new Lexus ES 350. This car simply doesn't disappoint. It has everything you would want in a car; looks awesome, drives like a dream.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car!

by Lexi from Vancouver, WA on August 14, 2015

Lexus builds a fantastic car! This is my second new one and I'm sure it will live up to my every expectation. The dealer was fantastic to work with and tops in my book. WIsh there were more color choices, but love my interior color.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Reliable car anyone can own

by sabeeh5214 from Houston tx on May 1, 2017

Beautiful car, best bang for your buck and easy to maintain. great resale value and very high quality interior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One Owner Well Maintained and updated

by Family Car from Delaware on July 10, 2017

This car has been a pleasure to own with no problems. It has kept up good milage and always reliable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

by timmy from Canton,Ga. on January 20, 2018

Love this car, has almost everything my wife will ever need, the only thing it does not have is ac/ heated seats. Car has two modes econo and sport mode which is unbelievable to drive in this mode!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

really nice car

by wife's car from Waco, TX on July 21, 2015

Luxurious interior. Beautiful paint. Lots of power and great smooth quiet ride. very comfortable seats.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable car I've ever driven

by M from Chicago on August 6, 2017

I test drove 5 luxury cars and this one was the most comfortable one and its wellknown for its safety

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A wonderful auto

by lucky lex from Henderson, NV on April 5, 2015

This is a beautiful, comfortable, superior auto. The dealership is just delightful. They make owning this wonderful auto even better. The whole experience could not be matched.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

very fun to drive

by busdon from Charlotte, NC on August 4, 2017

It more than meets my needs, and as a realtor, I spend a lot of my time driving. Better gas mileage than my previous car as well!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for older drivers looking for status

by Lexuslover from Aventura, Florida on July 29, 2017

This is an excellent car. I bought it new and loved every minute of the two years I owned it. Very good acceleration, fairly in touch with the road with solid but luxury ride. The exterior design is somewhat overdone for my taste. The interior was good but some of the finishing of the base car felt cheap. The (no navigation) electronic media was very dated and user unfriendly. Very reliable, did not have a single issue. Solid car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4
Our Expert Review: 2015 Lexus ES 350