2015 ES 350

Consumer Reviews

2015 Lexus ES 350

$19,737 - $31,125  MSRP Range
2015 Lexus ES 350

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

41 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2015 Lexus ES 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 41 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

New 2015 Lexus ES 350

by 1st time Lexus buyer from on Wed May 06 2015

Finally decided on a new Lexus ES 350. This car simply doesn't disappoint. It has everything you would want in a car; looks awesome, drives like a dream.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car!

by Lexi from Vancouver, WA on Fri Aug 14 2015

Lexus builds a fantastic car! This is my second new one and I'm sure it will live up to my every expectation. The dealer was fantastic to work with and tops in my book. WIsh there were more color choices, but love my interior color.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Reliable car anyone can own

by sabeeh5214 from Houston tx on Mon May 01 2017

Beautiful car, best bang for your buck and easy to maintain. great resale value and very high quality interior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

very fun to drive

by busdon from Charlotte, NC on Fri Aug 04 2017

It more than meets my needs, and as a realtor, I spend a lot of my time driving. Better gas mileage than my previous car as well!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A wonderful auto

by lucky lex from Henderson, NV on Sun Apr 05 2015

This is a beautiful, comfortable, superior auto. The dealership is just delightful. They make owning this wonderful auto even better. The whole experience could not be matched.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

by timmy from Canton,Ga. on Sat Jan 20 2018

Love this car, has almost everything my wife will ever need, the only thing it does not have is ac/ heated seats. Car has two modes econo and sport mode which is unbelievable to drive in this mode!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

really nice car

by wife's car from Waco, TX on Tue Jul 21 2015

Luxurious interior. Beautiful paint. Lots of power and great smooth quiet ride. very comfortable seats.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable car I've ever driven

by M from Chicago on Sun Aug 06 2017

I test drove 5 luxury cars and this one was the most comfortable one and its wellknown for its safety

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One Owner Well Maintained and updated

by Family Car from Delaware on Mon Jul 10 2017

This car has been a pleasure to own with no problems. It has kept up good milage and always reliable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for older drivers looking for status

by Lexuslover from Aventura, Florida on Sat Jul 29 2017

This is an excellent car. I bought it new and loved every minute of the two years I owned it. Very good acceleration, fairly in touch with the road with solid but luxury ride. The exterior design is somewhat overdone for my taste. The interior was good but some of the finishing of the base car felt cheap. The (no navigation) electronic media was very dated and user unfriendly. Very reliable, did not have a single issue. Solid car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5

Our Take on the 2015 Lexus ES 350

Editor's note: This review was written in April 2014 about the 2014 Lexus ES 350. Little of substance has changed with this year's model. To see what's new for 2015, click here, or check out a side-by-side comparison of the two model years.

In a segment filled with sedans trying to be overly sporty and track-ready, the 2014 Lexus ES 350 recalls classic luxury with its smooth ride and cavernous backseat.

The ES 350 is uniquely positioned within Lexus' lineup: It's $520 more expensive than the small and sporty IS, and about $10,000 less expensive than the large and sporty GS sedan. Oddly enough, buying the more expensive car doesn't equal getting a roomier one, because Lexus switched the ES to the... Read More