2016 ES 350

Consumer Reviews
2016 Lexus ES 350

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

37 Reviews
2016 Lexus ES 350
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 37 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

most comfortable car I have ever owned

by Leenie from Fort Mill, SC on December 11, 2015

Comfort, performance and beautiful style, especially the interior were the selling points for me. I love this car! I feel like I'm driving on a cloud! The dealership was the best I've ever been to. They were so professional. I never felt pressured into buying. They answered all my questions with kindness and patience.And they continue to check up on me!!!! This car was worth waiting for!!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love to drive this car

by Ford from Columbia, SC on November 17, 2015

The look of the car is an upgrade from my 2013 Lexis. Steering is tighter, emergency breaking is profound - good gripping and control, car is quieter, lane control and following distance control, blind side monitor, and side traffic indicator enhances safety. More interior space, lots of new technical options make this car a great choice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Another twenty years of Service

by Twins from Oak Ridge, NC on March 22, 2016

It is the kind of car that you can keep for many years without feeling the diminishing effects of aging. Excellent performance and several driving options including six speed manual shift. We bought a 1995 Avalon and drove it for 20 years before giving it to my daughter and plan to do the same with the ES350.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth and quiet! Love it!!!

by janice from Texas on January 23, 2016

The dealership is superior for service as is the car. I would recommend this car to all my friends and family. The safety features are more than I have ever encountered in any other car. I wish I had bought one years ago.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious car I have owned

by Dream come true from Arlington, Texas on September 17, 2016

Nice smooth, quiet ride. Feels nice riding in it. Park Place Lexus in Grapevine delivers quality service. I'm happy with my purchase. Proud being behind the wheel.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wife's car

by tom from Garland, Tx on June 9, 2016

Fully equipped! Love safety features. Have loaded Lexus software...working as advertised. Second ES350. Great car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just purchased

by Satisfied customer from Ocean pines MD on June 11, 2016

Nicest car ever bought. Has all latest safety features which seem to work just fine. Salesman and tech experts very knowledgable. Minor factory defect will be corrected and loaner car provided

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus for life.

by Lexus lover. from Columbus OH on March 6, 2017

I have driven Honda's for 30 year's. Great car's. Recently though, I checked out the Lexus line of car's. OMG. Perfection. Luxurious. Technological marvel. I highly recommend this vehicle if you have the budget. Lexus for life.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome.... 2016 Lexus ES 350

by MWashi004 from Chicago,IL on March 21, 2017

- Very smooth ride - Quite Engine - Beautiful Interior - Love ECO Mode and Sport Mode - Excellent performance very fast and seemless turning on curves - 2016 Lexus ES 350 take Regular Gas instead of Premium - Standard Lexus sound system sounds great - Quite cabin - Leather seats are very soft and comfortable - Drives/Handles very well in the snow and rain

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Reliable

by MichaelT from on March 17, 2017

I am very happy with the Lexus es 350. It has nice styling inside and out and great pep for when you need it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4