Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2016 ES 350

Consumer Reviews

2016 Lexus ES 350

$10,757 - $47,105  MSRP Range
2016 Lexus ES 350

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

47 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2016 Lexus ES 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 47 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love to drive this car

by Ford from Columbia, SC on Tue Nov 17 2015

The look of the car is an upgrade from my 2013 Lexis. Steering is tighter, emergency breaking is profound - good gripping and control, car is quieter, lane control and following distance control, blind side monitor, and side traffic indicator enhances safety. More interior space, lots of new technical options make this car a great choice.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most comfortable car I have ever owned

by Leenie from Fort Mill, SC on Fri Dec 11 2015

Comfort, performance and beautiful style, especially the interior were the selling points for me. I love this car! I feel like I'm driving on a cloud! The dealership was the best I've ever been to. They were so professional. I never felt pressured into buying. They answered all my questions with kindness and patience.And they continue to check up on me!!!! This car was worth waiting for!!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Another twenty years of Service

by Twins from Oak Ridge, NC on Tue Mar 22 2016

It is the kind of car that you can keep for many years without feeling the diminishing effects of aging. Excellent performance and several driving options including six speed manual shift. We bought a 1995 Avalon and drove it for 20 years before giving it to my daughter and plan to do the same with the ES350.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth and quiet! Love it!!!

by janice from Texas on Sat Jan 23 2016

The dealership is superior for service as is the car. I would recommend this car to all my friends and family. The safety features are more than I have ever encountered in any other car. I wish I had bought one years ago.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious car I have owned

by Dream come true from Arlington, Texas on Sat Sep 17 2016

Nice smooth, quiet ride. Feels nice riding in it. Park Place Lexus in Grapevine delivers quality service. I'm happy with my purchase. Proud being behind the wheel.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wife's car

by tom from Garland, Tx on Thu Jun 09 2016

Fully equipped! Love safety features. Have loaded Lexus software...working as advertised. Second ES350. Great car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just purchased

by Satisfied customer from Ocean pines MD on Sat Jun 11 2016

Nicest car ever bought. Has all latest safety features which seem to work just fine. Salesman and tech experts very knowledgable. Minor factory defect will be corrected and loaner car provided

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Luxury Value

by Murphy S. from Baltimore, MD on Mon Aug 13 2018

Very smooth ride with a very quiet interior. Reliable, looks great and uses regular gasoline. This is the best luxury value and Lexus has outstanding customer service not to mention the car has all the safety features and the Mark Levinson Surround Sound is awesome!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Comfortable ride - smooth and quiet

by zamsker from Frisco, TX on Mon Oct 16 2017

Overall, its a great car and I'd buy it again. Small thing I find annoying: - Huge front grill - No place to put sunglasses or other small items. Only play to put them is in front of the Info/SatNav screen - Requires you to log into your Lexus Enform App on your phone before you can use it on the car screen. Not going to log into an app on my phone while driving - Destination Assist is sloooow to connect to live operator. 4 out of 5 time Siri is faster

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome.... 2016 Lexus ES 350

by MWashi004 from Chicago,IL on Tue Mar 21 2017

- Very smooth ride - Quite Engine - Beautiful Interior - Love ECO Mode and Sport Mode - Excellent performance very fast and seemless turning on curves - 2016 Lexus ES 350 take Regular Gas instead of Premium - Standard Lexus sound system sounds great - Quite cabin - Leather seats are very soft and comfortable - Drives/Handles very well in the snow and rain

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5