2003 Lexus Gs 300
1-9 of 9 reviews
Test drive review

It never gets old

by from Arizona on July 16, 2010

This car at first seemed plain in comparision to my previosu Mercedes and BMW. But as I have owned it for a couple of years now it has showed it is more reliable and more comfortable then either of th...
This car at first seemed plain in comparision to my previosu Mercedes and BMW. But as I have owned it for a couple of years now it has showed it is more reliable and more comfortable then either of the european models. I have zero complaints and will buy another when I am done with this one. If it ever seems to start wearing out that is.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Impressive car

by from Alabama on June 15, 2011

I bought a used 03 gs300 as an extra vehicle and I have been completely impressed. Great ride, handling, performance. Wife has a gs 330 and this puppy blows it away hands down..
I bought a used 03 gs300 as an extra vehicle and I have been completely impressed. Great ride, handling, performance. Wife has a gs 330 and this puppy blows it away hands down..
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Loving it more the longer I own it

by from Lawrence, KS on June 14, 2010

This is a great car, and like all great cars, I am coming to appreciate it more and more as I own it. Perfect? No. It lacks road feel and driving precision of BMW. It is quite and polished, and very w...
This is a great car, and like all great cars, I am coming to appreciate it more and more as I own it. Perfect? No. It lacks road feel and driving precision of BMW. It is quite and polished, and very well built. It seemed to drift across the road at first, but as I've become accustomed to it I don't notice this anymore. I love this car.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Value

by from Maryland on September 10, 2010

I recently bought a Lexus GS 300 because ive heard nothing but great things about the Lexus brand and this Specific Vehicle. The Vehicle has met or exceeded my expectations in all catagories but I jus...
I recently bought a Lexus GS 300 because ive heard nothing but great things about the Lexus brand and this Specific Vehicle. The Vehicle has met or exceeded my expectations in all catagories but I just wish the car were a little more sporty. All in all I'm very please with my purchase and if things stay the way they are will probably stay a loyal Lexus Customer!!!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Nice!

by from Philadelphia on May 12, 2007

Fast, tight, no problems at all. Great deal for a used luxury car. Best bet for your money. Best long term investment with the expectation of at least 200,000 miles. I would recommend this car to anyo...
Fast, tight, no problems at all. Great deal for a used luxury car. Best bet for your money. Best long term investment with the expectation of at least 200,000 miles. I would recommend this car to anyone looking for mid size luxury with all the bells and whistles...add the Mark Levinson and factory navigation...WOW!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

BEST CAR I'VE OWNED.

by from orlando,florida on October 29, 2006

great driving car very smooth,handles great and have lots of power,engine is very quiet I would give this car 5 stars overall.
great driving car very smooth,handles great and have lots of power,engine is very quiet I would give this car 5 stars overall.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Real deal

by from California on September 16, 2009

Lexus built a very stylish sedan has plenty of power and has been very dependable by far the best vehicle I have owned, will be looking for another Lexus when I purchase another vehicle.
Lexus built a very stylish sedan has plenty of power and has been very dependable by far the best vehicle I have owned, will be looking for another Lexus when I purchase another vehicle.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very Smooth Ride!

by from Max Meadows on January 15, 2011

I bought a 2003 Lexus GS300 and nothing but great things to say about this vehicle. VERY Smooth ride and sporty! I will remain a lexus customer
I bought a 2003 Lexus GS300 and nothing but great things to say about this vehicle. VERY Smooth ride and sporty! I will remain a lexus customer
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Awesomely Great BUY!!!!

by from FL on May 30, 2017

Its Awesome!!! Wicked Gs300 Ready to hit the road!! Blacked out exterior Interior Race Car motor Nice Street wheels Cold A\C what more can you ask for Two thumbs up
Its Awesome!!! Wicked Gs300 Ready to hit the road!! Blacked out exterior Interior Race Car motor Nice Street wheels Cold A\C what more can you ask for Two thumbs up
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details