Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2010 GS 350

Consumer Reviews

2010 Lexus GS 350

$8,576 - $19,664  MSRP Range
2010 Lexus GS 350

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

13 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2010 Lexus GS 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty, stylish and fun to drive

by Road warrior from Pittsburgh PA on Mon Jun 25 2012

I was looking at 08 / 09 GS and got a great deal on a 2010 with only 27K miles. I drive 30K+ miles a year and keep my cars until they die and plan to do the same with this: it was 10 years since I last purchased a car. Got all the extras I wanted (except premium stereo): bluetooth, nav, sat radio, etc. Great car for someone who travels alone or in pairs: trunk space is not good for family travel. Love all the options, although some functions don't work while driving (for safety reasons), and this takes some getting used to but I wouldn't let that stop you from buying this car. Mileage is good, considering the 300hp and AWD, and now that gas prices are coming down, mileage is less of a concern. Headroom may be a concern if you are over 6'. I love the aggressive front end and the LED lights on the back. Great styling in and out. Very comfortable to drive and use the touchscreen.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

great car

by ron from Dublin, Ohio on Sun Mar 16 2014

I bought the car used for a good price and it only 19k miles on it. Performance is wonderful and the handling is quite fun for a car this size. Comfort is good but the quality of the interior is not as good as the Audi I just sold. There are some minor rattles especially near the sunroof which are bothersome. It is a great combination of creature comfort which is important to an older guy with aches and pains, but still fun enough to a guy young at heart.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by mark's lexus gs350 from Mitchellville, MD on Tue Oct 12 2010

GS 350 is a great car. The drive is superb and quiet. The only problem I had to date is the blue tooth hook up to my cell phone. Sometimes it does not connet.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

very reliable car

by fredo from on Sat May 01 2010

car is very reliable car .and very very nice great style and great handling.and very quick pick up love it >

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus

by Lexus buyer from Columbus, OH on Thu May 30 2013

I bought a car from Bernardi through cars.com. They were great and got me a good deal on the car. My sales guy Fabio was great at following up and getting me the price I needed.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most strong car

by Chloe from on Wed Jun 07 2017

This car very reliable and dependable car drive more than perfect u can speed when u need easily Comfortable has best options ever and u can drive and u r sure is going to take u any where u want safely

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

excellent purchase

by kool dan from Pittsburgh, PA on Thu Jun 30 2011

love my GS. test drove and researched SO many cars, so happy with this...i get so many looks in my neighborhood in this thing, searched far and wide for the starfire white pearl, a pretty hard to find color at least in Western PA>GS has got really nice power, its doing 85-100 in an instant, which is super fun...

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Lexus Rating

by gdoug from on Mon Jun 11 2012

A very impressive car so far. Gas mileage good (coming from a Nssan Pathfinder). Performance very good. Navigation can be more interesting. Kind of boring, needs some form of graphic equilizer when navigation is not in use.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Best Car I have owned so far

by Indian Chief from New Jersey on Tue Nov 30 2010

Had it for a couple of months now. This is a great car. Very quiet ride and good power. No major issues to report so far.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Third Lexu

by Potter from TX on Mon Jun 11 2012

Back to Lexus from BMW. Really enjoyed driving the BMW but those darn seat belts, door locks and exterior touch door locks just finally irritated me back to my third Lexus. Not as much fun to drive but sure easier to get in and out of.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2