2015 GS 350

Consumer Reviews

2015 Lexus GS 350

$18,552 - $38,376  MSRP Range
2015 Lexus GS 350

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

34 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Lexus GS 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 34 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

The Right Step

by Car Guy from Charleston, SC on Sat Sep 19 2015

The Lexus GS 350 is truly the right step for those who want a sedan with a luxury feel, with more than enough power when needed. While the 0-60 time isn't that of a Mustang V8, it's no slacker either. The acceleration is brisk and spirited while still maintaining good composure through the twisties. Combine this with a first class interior and a quiet highway ride for trips and this car is near the ideal, especially in this price range. Hiding in the driving to come is superior reliability. You can pay more -- but why?

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love This Car!

by Mr. A from Grapevine, Texas on Fri Nov 06 2015

I absolutely love this car! Performance & Styling I would rate an A+. Interior styling is very nice, however needs slight more insight for the iPhone plug. There isn't any viable space on the console to rest the iPhone when it is plugged in so I ended up purchasing an aftermarket holder that sticks to the side of the console. Perfect fit!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for the price

by ykodvavi from Houston, TX on Mon Apr 17 2017

When I got the car, I was debating between the BMW 5 series, the GS350 and Audi A6. I test drove all 3 and fell in love with this one. The drive for the GS was way better than both its competitors, the drive comfort was a lot better and once I put it in Sport + mode, it just became the perfect car. Get yourself a car that can do both, cruise in Normal or Eco and become a beast in Sport +

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing car.

by FSport from Chicago IL on Wed Aug 01 2018

I looked at performance sedans for the last few years to figure out what I would one day want. An AMG C63 or E63 were always my top choices, but very expensive even for used models with no warranty left. I had always liked the Lexus GS350, but hadn?t really considered it much. Once I looked at it and drove it, it was definitely the car and it is known for exceptional reliability, resale value, and even had remaining warranty. I love driving it every chance I get.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Amazing everyday car

by Vik from Fresno, California on Sat Oct 21 2017

This car meets all my needs. A few things like a lil more room in the back seat would be great. I will be purchasing anothone once my lease is over.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best yet and I had a lot of cars

by SeeyaCadillac from New York on Wed Nov 01 2017

Quality built. I came from a long 25 relationship with Cadillac. All I had was breakdowns and a broken heart. After 115 years I would have thought they finally get it right. And here today I sit in beautiful Lexus with no issues at all.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Sporty, yet elegant

by BigNard from Philadelphia, Pa on Thu Jun 21 2018

This is truly a wonderful vehicle. I owned a Volvo S60 just prior to this purchase and leased a Genesis before that one. The S60 was too stiff and Genesis too soft. The Lexus is the Goldilocks of them both. A plush ride with solid handling. Good power, looks, and refinement. I have gotten several compliments on it in a very short period of time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I?ve owned

by Arthur from WA on Mon Aug 20 2018

From the first test drive I knew I wanted this car. It?s so comfortable and the best part for me was that it has a/c in the seats. The sounds system is amazing. Also u have the speed if u need it. The car drives so smooth and u can?t hear much outside noise. Also it?s a awd but yet had a chance to test it out.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Well designed, interior comfort, sporty 4 door.

by JimC from McDonough, Ga. on Mon Jan 29 2018

Interior design is a plus, with all the additional features back up camera, heated and cooled seats, automatic driver adjustments. Push button start. on board desk top PC with mouse for all your controls inside and out.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Best car

by Coolguru from Columbia Sc on Wed Aug 22 2018

Love this car. I have been driving it from 1.5 years and I love the luxury in this car. It has latest features like lumbar support and new technology.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4

Our Take on the 2015 Lexus GS 350

Some people just want a nice, upscale sedan to get around in, and the 2015 Lexus GS 350 fits those consumers like a glove.

The most memorable thing about my time with the 2015 Lexus GS 350 was my husband's nickname for it: "The AARP Sports Car," generally accompanied by a dramatic yawn. Well, I've got news for you, Husband. Not everyone wants or needs to drive around in something super flashy.

The Lexus GS 350 is one of those cars that's totally pleasant to drive and has plenty of power and a smooth, quiet ride — but by next week might fade into the oblivion of other perfectly pleasant sedans I've driven over the past decade.

It comes with either AWD or RWD in... Read More