2015 GS 350

Consumer Reviews

2015 Lexus GS 350

$19,843 - $31,739  MSRP Range
2015 Lexus GS 350

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

55 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.3 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Lexus GS 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 55 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing car.

by FSport from Chicago IL on Wed Aug 01 2018

I looked at performance sedans for the last few years to figure out what I would one day want. An AMG C63 or E63 were always my top choices, but very expensive even for used models with no warranty left. I had always liked the Lexus GS350, but hadn’t really considered it much. Once I looked at it and drove it, it was definitely the car and it is known for exceptional reliability, resale value, and even had remaining warranty. I love driving it every chance I get.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best yet and I had a lot of cars

by SeeyaCadillac from New York on Wed Nov 01 2017

Quality built. I came from a long 25 relationship with Cadillac. All I had was breakdowns and a broken heart. After 115 years I would have thought they finally get it right. And here today I sit in beautiful Lexus with no issues at all.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for the price

by ykodvavi from Houston, TX on Mon Apr 17 2017

When I got the car, I was debating between the BMW 5 series, the GS350 and Audi A6. I test drove all 3 and fell in love with this one. The drive for the GS was way better than both its competitors, the drive comfort was a lot better and once I put it in Sport + mode, it just became the perfect car. Get yourself a car that can do both, cruise in Normal or Eco and become a beast in Sport +

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I’ve owned

by Arthur from WA on Mon Aug 20 2018

From the first test drive I knew I wanted this car. It’s so comfortable and the best part for me was that it has a/c in the seats. The sounds system is amazing. Also u have the speed if u need it. The car drives so smooth and u can’t hear much outside noise. Also it’s a awd but yet had a chance to test it out.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Handles well, comfortable

by carol1211 from atlanta, ga on Tue Nov 21 2017

After owning MB and BMW, I find the Lexus instrument panel and buttons the easiest to use. 16-way seat is so comfy. Love the cooled seats. Handles well. And Lexus is VERY reliable

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sexy good looks and reliability!

by GSPaul1 from St Charles, IL on Sun Jan 28 2018

The same features you want in a spouse, good looks and reliability. That’s what the GS350 offers without the long term expense and reliability of theEuropean brands. A little light on horsepower and overall efficiency than some others, but nothing you’ll regret. The ride is firm, yet the chassis is so stiff it handles massive Chicago potholes with ease.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Amazing everyday car

by Vik from Fresno, California on Sat Oct 21 2017

This car meets all my needs. A few things like a lil more room in the back seat would be great. I will be purchasing anothone once my lease is over.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Lexus GS 350 F Sport - Excellent CPO Car

by mylehigh1 from Montgomery, NY on Mon Aug 20 2018

While my experience with the vehicle is limited (less than 1000 miles), it has demonstrated the excellence of the Lexus CPO program. The car has 33K miles and it's literally like new. The performance and features fit my needs perfectly. While the seats are not as sumptuously comfortable as other luxury sedans, and the mpg could be better, it's the whole package that makes this car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Best car

by Coolguru from Columbia Sc on Wed Aug 22 2018

Love this car. I have been driving it from 1.5 years and I love the luxury in this car. It has latest features like lumbar support and new technology.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Well designed, interior comfort, sporty 4 door.

by JimC from McDonough, Ga. on Mon Jan 29 2018

Interior design is a plus, with all the additional features back up camera, heated and cooled seats, automatic driver adjustments. Push button start. on board desk top PC with mouse for all your controls inside and out.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6

Our Take on the 2015 Lexus GS 350

Some people just want a nice, upscale sedan to get around in, and the 2015 Lexus GS 350 fits those consumers like a glove.

The most memorable thing about my time with the 2015 Lexus GS 350 was my husband’s nickname for it: “The AARP Sports Car,” generally accompanied by a dramatic yawn. Well, I’ve got news for you, Husband. Not everyone wants or needs to drive around in something super flashy.

The Lexus GS 350 is one of those cars that’s totally pleasant to drive and has plenty of power and a smooth, quiet ride — but by next week might fade into the oblivion of other perfectly pleasant sedans I’ve driven over the past decade.

It comes with either AWD or... Read More