Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2018 GS 350

Consumer Reviews

2018 Lexus GS 350

$50,565 - $54,005  MSRP Range
2018 Lexus GS 350

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

13 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Lexus GS 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Always been a GS fan

by Alex G from Manalapan, NJ on Tue Jan 16 2018

I am genuinely enjoying my fourth GS 350. This particular one surprised me with the smooth ride and updated electronics. I like the renewed exterior - it makes the car appear more aggressively modern. This edition makes my riding experience feel both lighter and sturdier at the same time. For the past few days, I've been playing with Full Speed Dynamic Radar Cruise Control and Lane Departure Alert - both work exceptionally well. I enjoy this car tremendously.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely solid and stunning

by FMD from Alberta on Fri Mar 30 2018

Best luxury sport sedan I’ve owned. Seats are heavenly and the style is unique. Very reliable, well rounded between sport and comfort, very masculine vehicle. Love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite GS so far

by Alex G from Manalapan, NJ on Mon Feb 05 2018

My 2018 GS 350 F-Sport is my favorite GS so far. I've had 4 of the previous models, and this one is the most fun to drive. I enjoy the updated exterior styling as well as modernized interior and electronics. Bolstered sports seat fits me like a glove; I especially enjoy it while using Sport+ drive mode. My other favorite features are two USB ports, digital instrumentation panel, and adaptive cruise control.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Auto

by Rick55 on Sun Jun 17 2018

All around the best luxury and performance value for the money. Drives and handles like a athletic dream, yet quiet too. Excellent brakes, tires, sound system, interior and exterior quality-and the most important reliability/safety features-and you've great way to get around.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2 GS 350 and one GS350 F Sport

by toyotafan from Acworth,Ga on Wed Apr 25 2018

This makes my 4th GS and it is just as solid as the others. I prefer the regular GS 350. I had problems getting tires for the F Sport,out of stock and you don't rotate. I've had 10 Avalons, 4 GS models, so I know Toyota Automobiles,all of them have been trouble free,and fun to own.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just purchased a 2018 Lexus GS 350 F Sport

by Bobby from Florida on Tue Apr 10 2018

Absolutely love this car, so much, that we replaced our 2014 Lexus GS 350 F Sport with the exact same model in 2018. We have had the German cars; Audi and Mercedes Benz and have become Lexus fans. Our impression; the German cars are over engineered, less reliable and more expensive to maintained.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Everything It?s Cracked up to Be

by Karen S from Columbus OH area on Sun Jun 24 2018

We did a lot of research before purchasing this car. And we are very happy with it. Beautiful interior styling, sleek exterior. A super quiet and smooth ride with great pick up. Filled with thoughtful features, both for safety and for ease of use. Very attractive dashboard area. Not overfilled with all kinds of dials and gadgets. Elegant and comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A great driving experience!

by JF from Cincinnati on Sun Mar 11 2018

Just drive it and you’ll buy it! Smooth, peppy and just plain good looking! Plenty of room inside and I always receive very positive feedback from anyone who sees it. Oh yeah, move up to the FSport. It’s worth it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I?ve ever owned!!

by MikeyGS on Fri Jul 20 2018

This car has exceeded my expectations. Smooth and quiet ride. The interior is spacious and very comfortable. The exterior looks amazing and plenty of trunk space. I?m extremely satisfied!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good car

by LC from New York on Wed Sep 19 2018

Good car for the money. Nice handling. Lexus has a good quality reputation. Good pick up. The seats are comfortable. The A/C works well. If I like it after lease termination I will buy the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2