2018 GX 460

Consumer Reviews
2018 Lexus GX 460

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

17 Reviews
2018 Lexus GX 460
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Everything you desire in a vehicle!

by Lax Mom from Bedford, NH on March 9, 2018

When you have found the perfect vehicle you can’t help but continue with purchasing the same one! I’ve had a 2004, 2009, 2012 and now 2018! I couldn’t be happier!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car i?ve Onwed

by Xuan Jason ho from Lincoln, ne. on February 17, 2018

I like this car the most orther the car because this car I feel like home sofa and my kid love to owner this vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Excellent but needs updates.

by SUV only from Pearl City, Hawaii on April 2, 2018

This is the same automobile as the 2010 model. With upgrades like shiftable 8 spd. trans or turbo charging this would be a no brainer for people wanting a luxury SUV with awesome offroad capabilities. I predict a waiting line if upgrades are available.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best SUV

by RubenZ86 from Milwaukee,WI on February 26, 2018

Very smooth drive and has the ability to drive in any weather especially the snowy Midwest that I live in. I also love the height I feel like I have a better view of the road and makes a more confident driver

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I am buying another one again

by Kelly iantosca from Naples Florida on November 7, 2017

I have been with lexus for 22 years at Scanlon I will never change I am purchasing the gx460 next year I love this truck my best one I have own 2005 gx470 2011 gx460 I want to purchase the 2018 or 2019 my next car I have the race car rx350 now too small for business I need bigger but all lexus are good dependable always.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Spoiled with Land Cruiser

by Cruiser fan from Indianapolis, IN on May 31, 2018

I owned a Toyota Land Cruiser for 12 years. Feel like I downgraded to this car. Braking system isn't good. Seats aren't wearing very well.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE THIS CAR!!!!!!

by HMM from Redondo Beach, CA on April 17, 2018

I have had the LX470 and the RX350. This car is the perfect mix of the two. It is a pleasure to drive and it handles beautifully.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best place to buy is Maryland of Silver Spring

by K1ngKewl from Ashburn, VA on April 24, 2018

Very safe and luxurious SUV. Many safety features, blind spots safety features, front and back camera. Most important the awesome masculine look, very spacious, front and back seat cooling/heating.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sexie Lexie

by Tailwalker from Fort Lauderdale,fl on April 28, 2018

love love love it. I love sitting high especially when it rains. Rides smooth, and I can fit my whole family comfortably.The vehicle is not to small or big.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my lexus

by Lexus owner from Prospect ct on April 27, 2018

Love it! I was told once you drive a Lexus you’ll never drive another car. I didn’t believe it but it’s true. Love my car and I have already referred people.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2