2013 IS 250

Consumer Reviews

2013 Lexus IS 250

$13,051 - $23,423  MSRP Range
2013 Lexus IS 250

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

13 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.2 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2013 Lexus IS 250?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

The Best Car I've Owned

by Good Driver from Tampa, FL on Sun May 05 2013

Great car, I love it, my wife love it, my daughter love it (she is going to be main driver). Car has every possible feature you need to be on top of high tech!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is an awesome car for an experienced driver!

by Scott from on Fri Apr 24 2015

I'm going on to my third car I've owned and I love my Lexus. Very high tech, love the touch screen! The only features the 2013 model doesn't have is intuitive parking assist and start ignition from mobile phone. But that's exceptional because it is 2013 model. I love it. I usually get around 25-28 MPG per tank AVG. great car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car, Reliable and cool.

by arun from Fort Worth, TX on Thu May 11 2017

This car was great for a single man, but back seat too small to be used as a family car. I loved this car and was sad to sell it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car ,japan quality , very unique

by Chris S from South west chicago on Sat Sep 02 2017

Great car , japan quality , fit and finish of exterior and interior phenomenal , fun to drive unique car , if try lexus once you will stay with forever .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most reiable car

by Chris S from South west chicago on Fri Sep 01 2017

Great car as every lexus !great design ,great look , fantastic interoor finish ,very reaible , If you looking for quality japan car ,this car is for you .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great japan quality

by Chris S from South west chicago on Sat Sep 02 2017

Great car , very realible , fun to drive , fit and finish japan craftsmaship , nice exterior look ,unike style .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

The best car I have ever owned.

by Nunya Bizniss from Orlando, FL on Fri Aug 10 2018

I really enjoy owning this car. I have had car issues with all of my previous cars, but the IS250 seems to show its reliability if you put in quality parts versus using cheap offbrand parts.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome sporty sedan

by Vroom from carrollton, tx on Mon Aug 21 2017

This is 250 got style ,elegant and performance for the price. IS 250 so popular that you see it everywhere.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My first choice

by missjoy from on Tue Apr 04 2017

it features everything iM looking for in a car; luxury, style, the color options i want, rear spolier, tinted windows, moonroof, twin turbo, push to start, keyless remote, premium ss.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best deal and car I ever got

by sprtsmike80 from Phila. Pa on Fri Jun 02 2017

Has everything I want in a car and the handling and quietness is outstanding. Has every feature I was looking for and the material and craftsmanship is impeccable

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2