2015 LS 460

Consumer Reviews
2015 Lexus LS 460

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

11 Reviews
2015 Lexus LS 460
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great

by NYC Masterplumber from NYC on May 29, 2016

Although the 460L AWD is a large car it handles amazingly well on tight turns a lot better the the Mercedes 500S EL I dumped and the 190E 2.3 16 V which like the 500 series spent most of the rime in Manhattan Mercedes getting some type of repair The Lexus GS 350 AWD is ok but it lacked pickup and was not as nimble in handling as the LS

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous sports sedan

by Cire from Florida on October 27, 2015

Slight negatives: slight delay in acceleration in Comfort mode, improves significantly in Manual mode; and the controls accessed in the audio-climate-nav system could be more seamless and easier to navigate. Still, both don't diminish the overall strong appeal of this car - from exterior and interior styling, to power and total performance, and top-of-class Lexus reliability. Loving my F Sport Crafted Edition. I rate it 4 1/2 stars.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME

by Car Dude from on April 17, 2016

My wife has this car and all we do is talk about how cool and comfortable this car is we love this car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Stylish and Dependable

by Drfenton66 from Bonney Lake, WA on June 12, 2018

I have always been impressed with the style/looks of the Lexus LS460. I recently bought my first Toyota product (2016 Rav4) two years ago and am very impressed with it's reliability ! So, I had no qualms/problems with purchasing a second (2015 LS460) Toyota product and am equally, if not more, impressed with this vehicle! Online searches were very helpful in deciding what price was a good value as well. Thank you!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

comfort in motion

by golden years from Apopka Fl on November 29, 2017

great car, one of the most comfortable car I ever road in, I wish the they would put the cruise control setting on the steering wheel, like most car makers

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Safety, luxury ... the whole package.

by skibumdoc from Delray Beach, Florida on August 30, 2017

Extremely comfortable both for the driver and passengers ... quiet ... powerful and smooth on the road ... great gadgets including an excellent sound system, GPS, safety featiures and backup through Lexus Inform ... everything that you would want in a car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible

by Vc7576 on September 16, 2017

Everything you wish for in a car. Unbelievable power and awesome technology. This car has some gorgeous looks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car but underpowered

by Johnny G from Joppa md on May 1, 2017

It's a beautiful car but it is very underpowered. I have the F sport and it's disappointing because you spend so much more money on the F sport and it's actually heavier than the conventional LS 460 .

4 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Bridgestone tires needed to be replaced at 30,000.

by Hello Dolly from Bakersfield, Ca on July 30, 2017

The car is ok. Check tire qualityresearch before purchase. Cannot believe that Bridgestone tires are threadbare at 30000 miles... car cost almost $70000.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Our 4th Lexus!!!

by Melba Sue from Indian Trail, NC on May 30, 2018

This is the 4th Lexus we have purchased from this dealership. We did venture out and test drove other brands this year, but none came close to the Lexus. Lexus is unparalleled in its quality, smooth and quiet ride and striking design!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2015 Lexus LS 460