2017 LS 460

Consumer Reviews

2017 Lexus LS 460

$48,775 - $97,371  MSRP Range
2017 Lexus LS 460

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

11 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Lexus LS 460?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful in and out.

by dogdrgone from Norfolk, VA on Fri Oct 20 2017

Awesome car with the newest technology. I do miss the old display for MPG but all the other stuff makes up for the different display. Even the wife likes it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

7th Lexus I have owned

by RA Krasnigor from Okatie SC on Thu Oct 19 2017

Would not own any other automobile as my primary vehicle. It is the 7th 400 series that I have owned

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

Lexus Lemons

by joeb from Tarpon Springs, florida on Wed Aug 08 2018

Brake actuator fails, 3 times, $15,000 in repair cost, Lexus knows these are dangerous cars and will no longer fix brake actuators. Control arms rot, this has been a symptomatic problem with Lexus. Interiors melt. Melt, yes I said melt. Don't waste your money with any LS460 from 2007-2010 you WILL be sorry. Google it, it's real. These cars are death traps and Lexus is aware of the issues and does nothing.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous car

by SandJ from Weston on Mon Mar 13 2017

So far we love the car, but find the new apps very confusing and not immediately user-friendly. Harold Schloss (our salesman) is very patient and is helping us through this. As for reliability and value for the money, I had to enter a rating or not be able to complete the survey, but we have only had it for two days, so these two comments are not representative, yet.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice car.

by Dr.Nick52 from Charlotte, NC on Sat May 13 2017

Great car, great value. Very dependable, good gas mileage, very fun and comfortable to drive. I feel like this car is a great investment, and will be a wonderful car to drive for a long time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car ever ! Ive had 7

by Lexuslover from Metairie, LA. on Thu Oct 05 2017

I only want the "L".....back is so big I can move furniture ! 3 people fit in back comfortably. Will never drive any other brand of car....

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best interior design

by Faramarz Asgharzadeh from Baku, Azerbaijan on Sun Sep 17 2017

The 2016 Lexus LS adds more confident styling and new tech features to its staples of excellent refinement, build quality and comfort. I bought it a year ago and I'm very happy with elegance interior and performance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth

by Marvin from Los Angeles. California on Fri Jul 21 2017

I had a 2012 460 that I traded in for this 2017. I thought the 2012 was as good a car as I had ever had. It was. This 2017 surpasses my 2012 in comfort, ease of driving and smooth ridde..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing ride and comfort.

by JRE3 from Northville Michigan on Mon Sep 24 2018

It is stylish and reliable and rides well. Nice options. This is a top notch car I love it. The radio. Seats. Color and rims are great

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by Love it from New york N.Y. on Sun Dec 31 2017

Smooth and genteel you well live it It's worth the money I have thinking very long of buying it and finally I made it now thanks god I love it wowwwww

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2