2017 NX 200t

Consumer Reviews

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$29,138 - $48,054  MSRP Range
2017 Lexus NX 200t

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

75 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Lexus NX 200t?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 75 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great Ride

by EthelES from NewtonMA on Wed Mar 29 2017

It is one of the most comfortable and Reliable Car I've owned. I alway like the way this car looked and also the comfortability

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth ride

by Edgar ochoa from Long beach ca on Wed May 03 2017

Overall comfortabilty and style. Interior styling and exterior is great. Perfect for long trips and small family

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best car I have ever owned

by Jane'scar from Chino hills .CA on Sun Apr 16 2017

I love my new car very much. I feel a great deal of pride when I am driving my new Lexus.I like the many features. such as the warning signals when you are in danger of hitting something. The picture you get when you go in reverse can save you a lot of trouble.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice, but not the RX350

by peg_c from Atlantic Beach, FL on Sun Jul 08 2018

Nice styling in and out; Nice Lexus features. Great warranty with the Certification of the used vehicle. Wish Lexus would add Apple Play. Thought I was getting navigation, but it was Scout GPS which has been a disappointment. It is missing lots of addressees. And I have to use my cell phone to add addresses without it being very encumbering. Other features on the care are great.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The car is the best car I?ve ever purchased

by Davidnlorie from Laurelville, Ohio on Sat Jun 23 2018

This is the most beautiful and wonderful car that I?ve ever owned. I was more than impressed by degree of luxury of the car. I was also impressed by how comfortable and roomy the car is.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Seems to be a great car!

by Re-tired on Tue Jul 24 2018

We?ve had this car for one month, and so far we are very pleased with our choice! We?ve taken it on 2 trips already and found it to be a very good ride.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great sporty small SUV

by LexusNX4Life from Satellite Beach on Fri Jun 01 2018

I love this vehicle! I was tired of driving big SUVs and just don't like driving cars that are low to the ground...the NX is small and comfortable like a car, but higher off the ground and big enough capacity for a small SUV. It has a sporty interior and drives nicely.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car purchase I have ever made.

by LauraC DNP from Cincinnati, ohio on Sat May 27 2017

I gave 4 stars for performance because the pre-collision warning safety features are not readily available on this model and I had to purchase one without this feature because there were none available. I'd like to see this as a base feature in the future. Exterior styling is great, however the blind spot is significant. Interior design could be improved; as having to repeat yourself umpteen timesfor voice commands or maneuvering the screen is frustrating .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I?ve ever test drive and owned!

by CRL from Maryland on Fri Jan 26 2018

Love love love this car! Rides smooth, very luxurious despite the low price. Looked at Lexus first then Range Rover, Infinity and Mercedes and they all didn?t compare to the Lexus. Felt I got more bang for my buck. When I got the Lexus those funny commercials came out around the holidays of the people at first being kids dancing around the car then turning into adults with so much excitement, I was one of those people!! Literally! Every time I saw the commercial I would say out loud, that?s me! My husband would laugh so hard because he knew I was telling the truth! Anyway go get one! You won?t be sorry!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Jun from Beach Park, IL on Mon Apr 24 2017

Great car. Style and performance is over my expectations

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8