2020 NX 300

Consumer Reviews

2020 Lexus NX 300

$36,870 - $45,360  MSRP Range
2020 Lexus NX 300

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

34 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Lexus NX 300?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 34 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

I feel safe

by Lovemycar from Aurora CO on Mon Aug 19 2019

Love this car and will recommend to all my friends. Meets all my needs and is beautiful to look at. I feel very safe driving it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Another fine Lexus as have all the others been.

by Ken - go Jazz from Lehi, UT on Sun Oct 27 2019

We usually buy Lexus and as we are getting a bit older this model makes entering and exiting the vehicle easier and still maintains all the luxury and performance we are accustomed to in a Lexus.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this SUV!!

by Sports fan from Gilbert AZ on Tue Nov 12 2019

This SUV meets all my needs. Love the two tone interior. Lots of features and awesome body style Enjoy the nice quiet ride and the new car smell

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

All the gadgets and more safety items

by denniscolome from Carlsbad, CA on Mon Jan 06 2020

The NX300 is a perfect can for us just the right size and with all the latest in Gadgets and safety features. We love this car it replaces our RX 350. We could not be happier

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Love her!!!

by TinaUT from Herriman UT on Wed Jan 22 2020

I love my car, of course shes not perfect for my whole family but she fits me. Couple of things is location of steering wheel heat switch should be on the steering wheel and I still haven't been able to use all the features but hope to soon.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I test dove and loved it and next thing I leased

by amazing from watertown, ma on Mon Oct 07 2019

This car met all my needs, comfortable, lumbar setting , very easy opening trunk with sensor, great interiors and sos button, colour style loved it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love it

by Leilian from Watertown, MA on Wed May 06 2020

Great small car. Very economic and beautiful design. This is my second NX300 from Lexus and I really love this car. It's perfect just to commute to work.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable and beautiful car I have ever owned.

by LeilaP from Gretna, La on Sun Dec 01 2019

The best vehicle I have ever driven. Stylish and well built. Economical vehicle. It’s quiet a drive, luxurious and sophisticated. I feel like a queen in my new vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazed at all the features that come with the car.

by Mike MRT from Shelbyville, Ky. on Tue Dec 10 2019

The car is even better than we expected. Drive great & fits all our needs being not too large a vehicle. We are very pleased with gas milage

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful crossover!

by SteelerFan from Prospect, KY on Mon Dec 16 2019

This is my 2nd NX. Loved it then, love it even more now. F Sport makes it look great along with Lexus reliability and a great dealership.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4