2015 RC 350

Consumer Reviews
2015 Lexus RC 350

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

19 Reviews
2015 Lexus RC 350
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

LEXUS RC350

by BROOKSZ from on April 14, 2015

JUST BOUGHT ONE --SUPER CAR--PLENTY OF POWER, SMOOTH SHIFTING 8 SPEED TRANY, GOOD TORQUE, GREAT STEREO & FEATURES.GREAT BODY STYLE---BETTER THAN EXPECTED.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have owned

by Stephen P from Tewksbury, MA on March 20, 2017

Car has everything you want and need. The Lexus service is on another level compared to any other dealership.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent in Every Way

by Car Lover from Honolulu, HI on February 2, 2018

Perfect car for me. A wonderful mix of sportiness, luxury, and uniqueness. A great step up from the 2004 Infiniti 35 previously driven. Not only is the car great for me, but it attracts attention everywhere it goes. Since my commute is only 2 miles one way, gas mileage is not a consideration.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty hot looking

by Fredo from LI,ny on March 8, 2017

Very cool car. Head turner. Great performance. Low to the ground andnot the easiest to get in and out of.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Best Worst Decision I?ve Made On A Purchase

by CDH from High Point, NC on June 20, 2018

Everything you see on the outside is true to what you should expect. It?s fun, sporty, fast, and reliable. It?s a Lexus so of course it?s reliable. That?s the best decision... I?m 6?2? and always drove a large car. The comfort and ergonomic design are not a good long term decision for a primary car. Storage inside is horrible for a primary car. Trunk is very limited. All in all, a great decision for someone smaller, but not for me. The next question is a trick as I would recommend to someone who is alone and 5?4?.

2 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Driving only Lexus!

by Anong from Seattle, WA on December 5, 2017

It?s a stylish eye candy! Handle and hug the roads really well. Great for a long drive, road trips. Feel heavy but safe. The door is very wide for a 4?11? woman! Love the Sport S + Mode, give me an instant power when I want to play!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great handling, cruising, well styled

by kat55 from New York state on January 4, 2016

I've had this car awhile now in the AWD. Corners really well, stiff frame, but still a smooth cruising ride. Quiet interior, hardly any wind or road noise at high speed w 19" low profiles. Nice front seats. 6 spd transmission shifts quickly, manual downshifts well using the paddle shifters. Plenty of torque for passing. The sport mode on the transmission seems to provide better acceleration from a full stop. The trackpad took a couple hours driving to get used to. The key is to decrease the sensitivity in the 'settings'. Now I really like it, can't imagine going back to touch screen. The RC looks great, people always coming up to comment. Lexus took a chance on the styling and I think it works really well here compared to the competition in its price range.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, smooth ride

by Avid Driver from Middleburg, FL on December 14, 2015

I love the vehicle, it has a smooth ride, luxury, and speed. Beautiful design. Wish it had better gas mileage though.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Stylish Vehicle I have Ever Owned!

by Reflog from Port Charlotte on July 19, 2017

Great vehicle! Head Turner! Quick! Reliable! Futuristic look! One of the greatest cars i have owned. So far lexus has surprised me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A GREAT LOOKING LUXURY CAR!

by Lexus Gal from Rockingham on December 5, 2017

This is my dream car. I love driving it. It is sporty and suits my taste in luxury and style. This car is one of the most expensive cars I have ever owned, but it is well worth the money. Lexus is a cut above most vehicles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2015 Lexus RC 350