NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2015 RC 350

Consumer Reviews

2015 Lexus RC 350

$24,377 - $34,861  MSRP Range
2015 Lexus RC 350

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

27 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Lexus RC 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 27 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

LEXUS RC350

by BROOKSZ from on Tue Apr 14 2015

JUST BOUGHT ONE --SUPER CAR--PLENTY OF POWER, SMOOTH SHIFTING 8 SPEED TRANY, GOOD TORQUE, GREAT STEREO & FEATURES.GREAT BODY STYLE---BETTER THAN EXPECTED.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent in Every Way

by Car Lover from Honolulu, HI on Fri Feb 02 2018

Perfect car for me. A wonderful mix of sportiness, luxury, and uniqueness. A great step up from the 2004 Infiniti 35 previously driven. Not only is the car great for me, but it attracts attention everywhere it goes. Since my commute is only 2 miles one way, gas mileage is not a consideration.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I'm in my dream car!

by MrLexus from Orlando on Wed May 23 2018

I test drove the Lexus RC 350, my dream car. When I test drove it for the first time i was not disappointed. That car has EVERYTHING a person could want including navigation, heated/AC seats, PREMIUM leather seats, back up camera, power everything, modes for economy, regular, and sports modes(which is cool). One of my favorite parts is that the center console has an actual mouse pad, like a CPU, that helps you navigate through the huge TV in your dashboard. The interior is extremely stylish. The ever popular stick shift in the steering wheel if you don't want to drive it as an automatic. All this and I haven't even mentioned the outside. Now on to the outside where even the take down model has 19' rims. No need to buy any they already come with really cool rims. The side mirrors alert you when you have a car in you blind spot. Also alerts you when you're trying to back up out of a parking lot a a car is coming. So you don't even feel nervous letting your wife drive it. Lol just kidding, babe. Not to mention i'm constantly getting comments on how nice the car is. People have asked me on multiple occasions if they can sit in it. Or just take a picture with it. I swear you would have thought I owned a Ferrari. I as could tell by now shortly after my test drive did I buy it. No need for a sales pitch the car sells itself. Now on to the important part. If you compare this car to others in its category it scores highly. The most important for me was a 10 in safety. In closing, I have a challenge for you. I bet you can't test drive the Lexus 350 and NOT buy it after.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great touring car

by Kbrown033 from Long Beach ,CA on Sat Jun 23 2018

It’s a great car I love the exterior styling, the engine is quiet over all until you step on it. It comes to life and let’s you know it’s there. It’s not sports car fast but in sport mode it’s swift and allows you to maneuver how you need to. The interior is well put together and the seats are more comfortable than Camaro or corvette seats. Which were the two vehicles I was heavily considering before choosing the Lexus RC 350. I chose comfort,proven reliability and a 10x better looking interior dashboard over speed , low reliability and much lower resale value. And also I want to give a shout out to Newport Lexus for great customer service and a great deal.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty hot looking

by Fredo from LI,ny on Wed Mar 08 2017

Very cool car. Head turner. Great performance. Low to the ground andnot the easiest to get in and out of.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Driving only Lexus!

by Anong from Seattle, WA on Tue Dec 05 2017

It’s a stylish eye candy! Handle and hug the roads really well. Great for a long drive, road trips. Feel heavy but safe. The door is very wide for a 4’11’ woman! Love the Sport S + Mode, give me an instant power when I want to play!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Last of the good looking RX models

by Rxnut from Sarasota on Mon Aug 27 2018

Comfortable and dependable; a classy car that is well appointed and attractively styled. Preferred this model over the newer comic book styling. Lots of bells and whistles but not over the top.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and reliable car

by Cindy Banner from El Cajon, CA on Wed Sep 19 2018

The RC 350 is a smooth ride, yet has a sporty look. It's easy to park in a tight parking space or parallel park. Has a nice kick to get you out of jam if need be. Recommended highly !!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A GREAT LOOKING LUXURY CAR!

by Lexus Gal from Rockingham on Tue Dec 05 2017

This is my dream car. I love driving it. It is sporty and suits my taste in luxury and style. This car is one of the most expensive cars I have ever owned, but it is well worth the money. Lexus is a cut above most vehicles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Car

by TD75 from Lewisville on Sat Oct 21 2017

Beautiful car from a reliable brand. Stylish and functional. Turn on the F Sport, "Sport +" if you want the extra power.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3

Our Take on the 2015 Lexus RC 350

Lexus' first coupe since 2000, the 2015 RC 350 is an alluring new addition to the luxury coupe class. The best version is undoubtedly the base RC 350 with the F Sport option package.

The Lexus RC 350 reviewed here is the foundation for all RC variants; the top of the line is the RC F, which is reviewed separately. Don't confuse the RC F with the F Sport Package, the latter of which can be added to the RC 350 to form something of a middle trim level. It has performance upgrades of its own, but shares the base 350's V-6 engine. The RC F has a V-8.

At the base price, the RC 350 competes with the likes of the Audi A5, BMW 428i and Cadillac ATS 2.0T, but its standard 306-horsepower, 3.5-liter... Read More