NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 RX 350

Consumer Reviews

2019 Lexus RX 350

$43,570 - $50,620  MSRP Range
2019 Lexus RX 350

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

9 Reviews
89% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Lexus RX 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Loveable Exciting Xcellent Unique Sharp

by PK from Nashville on Sat Dec 22 2018

So far so good met allrequirements and expectations. Ride extremely smooth and really love the big navigation screen and the location of it. Have not been on road trip with it yet but looking forward to it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

THIS CAR IS A DREAM TO DRIVE

by LOGAN42 from SARASOTA, FL on Fri Dec 14 2018

THIS CAR IS LUXURIOUS. RELIABLE, HANDLES WELL...VERY SOLID. IT IS LARGER THAN MY 2015, WHICH TAKES TIME TO BE COMFORTABLE WITH, BUT HAS MANY IMPROVEMENTS OVER YEARS PREVIOUS TO ITS RESTYLING IN 2018. ITS MY 6TH RX, AND THEY HAVE ALL BEEN GREAT. THE 6 CYLINDER ENGINE HAS LOTS OF PEP, THE STEERING IS EASY AND INTERIOR ACOUTREMENTS OUTSTANDING.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best car so far

by Phamation from Pembroke Pines on Sun Dec 16 2018

This car is very excellent is very smart I like it so much . One of the best car so far it’s amazing and useful

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Most unreliable I’ve ever owned.

by Jlb from Toronto on Mon Dec 31 2018

This car has been nothing short of a complete let down. After driving it for about two months car broke while driving my son to daycare. I bought the car for safety and reliability.after having it towed and waiting over a week to hear what was wrong I was told it needs a whole new TRANSMISSION!!!!! I have still not been updated on when I will get my car back but that is a whole other story.bottom line if you want a working car don’t purchase this one. Lexus has lost me as a loyal customer. How can they sell a 2019 luxury vehicle with such a catastrophic flaw.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very fun car to drive relaxing

by John and Diane Tennessee from John and Diane Tennessee on Tue Nov 13 2018

Hey relaxing car to drive even my wife can drive it and I’m not nervous. I can sit back and relax and enjoy the ride very comfortable in every way feel very safe in this vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

All you need in your dream car

by Lexus lover from Mississauga, Ontario on Fri Nov 09 2018

This car met all my needs . It is an elegant looking car, efficient and reliable. Safety measures in it render it a first choice. Luxurious comfortable seats.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most reliable car I,ve owned

by Peter-carsfan from Galloway,NJ on Mon Oct 29 2018

this car met all my needs. I love this car. the moo reliable car I have owned. excellent reliability. very good performance. good value for the money.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

THE Best PEARL color and QUALITY I have ever seen

by MIKE from arlington hts. on Fri Jan 11 2019

The Lexus RX 350, 6 cylinder is really strong, and a lot of get up and GO power,and is also a beautiful, and outstanding workmanship to date.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Satisfied and would Recommend

by Hart from New Orleans, LA on Sun Jan 06 2019

Very satisfied with my purchase. The quality of the car is second to none and checked all the boxes in my search. I still own a Lexus I purchased over 10 years ago.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1