NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 RX 350

Consumer Reviews

2019 Lexus RX 350

$43,820 - $50,870  MSRP Range
2019 Lexus RX 350

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

53 Reviews
96% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Lexus RX 350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 53 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Rx # 4

by Woody from Louisville Ky on Sat Apr 20 2019

This is the 4 th RX we have had . # 1 saved our lives one week after we purchased it when another car was spinning out of control and hit us . # 2 was a hybrid and ended up in a flood . # 3 , I still have with 128,000 miles and still drives as new with 0 issues since 2010 and now use it as a second car . Now have # 4 . Why give up on something that proved itself ? And is 7 to 20 k less with the same options than its competition . And has less issues than its competition . As the old saying goes . If it’s not broken , why try to fix it with something else ? It has been covers in snow , ice , hail and rain . And like the energizer bunny . It just keeps going . The only thing I can tell you that I would have done differently was not purchased the hybrid version if you plan to drive I water , mud, deep snow , gravel , or off road . The hybrid version is only front wheel drive with cables going to an electric motor to stabilize the rear wheels . The hybrid version is not really a true 4 X 4

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best vehicle I’ve ever owned

by Mrs Deeter from Clermont FL on Sat Jan 19 2019

I’ve owned lots of vehicles but I think this one is the best one by far. It’s Roomy, stylish, gives good gas mileage and I get lots of compliments

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I’ve owned 3 Lexus. They have all been great cars

by Catcrazy from Port Orchard, Washington on Wed Feb 06 2019

My 2019 is very similar to my 2016. Love the style. Interior is beautiful. Comfortable with plenty of leg room. Rides like a dream since we put Michelin tires on. Love the seat warmers in the back and the electric back seat adjustment. Just a great car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 2nd RX350 in 2 years. Says it all.

by Spider from Tega Cay, SC on Sat Feb 23 2019

Best car I ever owned. As stated this is jy 2nd Lexus Rx350 in 2 years, which says it all. I recommended the car to all of my friends.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love out new Lexus

by B&C from Thatcher, AZ on Wed Jun 05 2019

We have been planning on ordering a 2020 Cadillac; Test drove a 2019 Cadillac and a 2019 Lexus... we liked the Lexus better, and with a 16-day road trip coming up we decided to get the 2019 model. We are on day-9 of our road trip and just love our new Lexus! It has been about 17-years since we bought a new Nissan Maxima... lots of new gadgets & buttons to learn since then... did I say ‘we love it’!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most smooth and comforatble SUV

by Tri from Beltsville, MD on Tue Apr 30 2019

The new 2019 RX350 lexus has all safety feature I need for the standard package, therefore I don't need to buy any more option for the car. I love the Eminent white pear color of this car very much. it is so smooth and comfortable when driving the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My new RX350

by Ricky Li from New Orleans, Louisiana on Wed May 29 2019

Best luxury SUV my family have ever owned. Completely satisfied with its performance and comfort level. Lexus and Toyota are really a great car companies.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by Slyjuju from Mass on Wed Jun 12 2019

I absolutely love my new suv. I had a volvo and the lexus rides so much smoother. I am so happy I made the switch.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Happy Customers

by Happy Customers from Naples fl on Wed May 01 2019

We have Lexus cars for a long time have purchased 3 new ones within a year. Love the ride, reliability and service dealer provides. Could not be any happier

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent driving experience

by Cathy from Norfolk ma on Sat Feb 09 2019

Love my new wheels that I picked up yesterday Perfect color Easy to get in, out, access to everything Super handeling on the road. The new technology for safe driving is excellent Our sales person at Lexus of Watertown went out of her way to get us the car we wanted Thank you barbara Goodman for the best car buying experience in my lifetime

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6