2016 RX 450h

Consumer Reviews
2016 Lexus RX 450h

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

8 Reviews
2016 Lexus RX 450h
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

great car!

by Carrick from Riverside, CA on September 2, 2016

Smooth, quite and high performance for a hybrid. The SS mode really takes effect on the freeway. But still having to learn all the electronic features. Also great insurance discounts due to encore SOS system, and all the safety features like stop assistance, etc.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Ride

by DT44 from Sun City West, AZ on March 23, 2018

This is our first Lexus and hybrid, we are very please with the entire package. Just went out of state and the RX 450H performed above our expectations. Not a lot of cargo room but better than a sedan.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Lexus

by Sara Belle from DeBary, FL on January 8, 2016

On December 23rd, I traded in my Cadillac SRX for a 2016 Lexus RX 450h F Sport. I had a test drive and was sold. Now I understand why everyone I know that owns a Lexus is on their second, third or forth one. I have never rode in a better car. It is fun to drive and the technology is second to none. Howard Krugman

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most innovative vehicle I have had.

by hybrid girl from Sioux Falls, SD on March 29, 2016

This vehicle is my sixth Lexus RX and its focus is safety. The innovations are all aimed at keeping the driver's eyes on the road and assisting that driver in any situation to prevent, if at all possible, an accident. I am very pleased with its performance, looks, and driveability.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus RX 450 hybrid is best ever

by John from Ocala, FL on January 18, 2018

Comfortable, dependable and trouble free vehicle I have ever owned. If you want a great stylish dependable this is the car for you.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Best!!!

by Vince from Amos on April 26, 2018

Hybride...a must! Gas to much expensive, electric too long to charge, not enough autonomy especially in winter. The fiability of Toyota or Lexus is recognized all over the world!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing RX450h

by mdelr from San Diego, CA on August 3, 2017

The 2016 Rx450h has such a stylish exterior yet comfortable and advanced interior. It is such a joy to drive and is very roomy whether you're a driver or a passenger. I would definitely recommend this vehicle to anyone considering a luxury vehicle and plan to purchase this same exact vehicle model in the years ahead to come.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Still the best.

by The Rosa from Avon, CT on May 5, 2017

The Rx 350 is a best-seller but the hybrid version -- Rx 450h -- is difficult to come by. While both are reliable and get relatively good mileage, the 450h gets phenomenal mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1
Our Expert Review: 2016 Lexus RX 450h