2020 UX 250h

Consumer Reviews

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$34,500 - $39,700  MSRP Range
2020 Lexus UX 250h

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

9 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Lexus UX 250h?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have owned in my 73 years

by uxfan from rogers, mn on Thu Sep 03 2020

excellent mileage. Average close to 48 mpg in city driving. Fun car to drive. Comfortable ride, plenty powerful in sport mode. Lexus quality outside and i side.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth ride, comfortable, beautiful

by Kaitlyn Barry from Sheffield MA on Wed Sep 16 2020

This car is everything I could have ever asked for and more!! It drives so smooth, and comes with all of the bells an whistles! I will never buy anything but Lexus I’m the future!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

A great vehicle for empty nesters.

by deeboz from Derby, KS on Fri Apr 17 2020

I'm happy so far, though only had it a couple days. Lots of features I'm still trying to figure out. It's not perfect for everyone, but I think it's perfect for me. I don't plan on having back seat passengers, so could care less about how much room there is in the back. Great gas mileage, smooth ride, lots of safety features at a price comparable to Toyota or Honda.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

excellent on gas, sporty and comfortable.

by Roger S. from Newton on Mon Jun 08 2020

Love that it can be sporty, efficient and even somewhat rugged if needed. It's a hybrid that doesnt drive like a hybrid and offers a unique value proposition.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

solid and responsive, quiet and calm ride

by flash in the pan from Hyannis on Fri Jun 19 2020

great looking car hybrid ride is smooth I have owned this 2 weeks 500 miles city and highway over 50 miles per gallon and climbing. Just drive it steady and your mpg with climb dont push it unless you want to learn how to drive a hybrid or any car and cruise it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Glad I bought a Lexus

by David & Kathy from Boston, MA on Tue May 26 2020

This is the first car we have owned in 35 years. We needed a car for running around town and this “Urban Explorer” is perfect. We love all the built in safety options and the size is perfect for city living.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very safe and has great road handling

by JerryB from Puyallup, WA on Thu Aug 20 2020

Overall very impressed with the handling characteristics of this small, AWD, hatchback SUV. The safety features work flawlessly, and it gets great mileage (we are averaging 45 mpg) and has great road feel in the curves

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great new car!

by Jeijei from Metaire,LA on Mon Nov 02 2020

Great small sized car. Most comfortable seats ever and all the luxury I deserve. Great gas mileage and such a smooth ride. Fantastic maneuverability and great safety features!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Lexus Groupie

by Steph from Charleston, SC on Sat Nov 14 2020

I enjoy the Lexus brand. The vehicle runs well and as a hybrid is extremely economical. It feels luxurious with the trademark Lexus interior styling.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1