2018 Continental

Consumer Reviews

2018 Lincoln Continental

$45,160 - $67,415  MSRP Range
2018 Lincoln Continental

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

10 Reviews
90% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.3 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 Lincoln Continental?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Throwback Lincoln

by WillNY from New York, NY on Wed Feb 07 2018

Old fashioned Lincoln comfort and quality in a completely modern package. The handling and safety features are particularly well done and the car is a pleasure to drive or to be driven in.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifull High Tech Car

by ran from Forest hills, NY on Sat Feb 24 2018

Look more expensive than the actual price. Look like a Bentley Price a lot less Beautifull inside and out, very rich color very confortable leather seats and suspension Soft ride sport setting too 20" tires High Tech car with a lot of options Voice activated Navigation with traffic , All Wheel Drive, Lane Departure, Blind Spot with cross Traffic Alert, remote start, phone app start, lock or unlock from anywhere 2 USB, SiriusXM radio MP3 Player Additional options that I don't have moon roof, sun roof, break assist, park

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Continental is an excellent car

by The_illusionist from GREENVILLE on Mon Jul 23 2018

The car ha an excellent ride. It is high tech. My car has message seats, 30 position seating, 19 speaker surround sound, plus so much more. It is the car to drive and relax.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this new stylish car

by Ajaco from Port Arthur,Texas on Fri Oct 27 2017

Exceeded my expectations love the stylish vehicle and priced right,overall great to drive and love the features

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most beautiful car I have owned.

by Aaron Miami heat. from Miami FL. on Wed May 02 2018

This car is what I have always dreamed of. Everyone just love it. Everywhere I go people are complimenting this beautiful car. Love the black lable interior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Meeting Expectations

by NF from Atlanta Georgia Area on Fri Nov 24 2017

This car is meeting the expectations I had when I ordered it several weeks ago and took delivery a couple of weeks ago. Over time, I can assess the reliability, though currently I have no concerns or reservations.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

never owned one

by skinsgranny from Florence SC on Sat Aug 18 2018

I do nothave a LIncoln Continental...Only looked at one here in town. They could not give me an acceptable price so I didn't buy one. I am still looking for one with what I want for an acceptable price.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Just an ok car. Expected more for the price.

by DAF SIC from Sea Isle City on Tue Jun 19 2018

The seat comfort leaves quite a bit to be desired. Acceleration is slow. Exterior styling is ok but could be better-same for interior. Sound system is good.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Automobile!

by S Crystal from LAS VEGAS NV on Mon Aug 20 2018

This car drives like a dream. Performance and design are excellent. The paint color and interior are very unique. Great sound system and ease of driving. Lincoln thought of everything!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the car but the trunk space could be a little

by PTW from Nottingham on Sat Sep 22 2018

could use more trunk space, looks and feels like a corvette on steroids,excellence interior comfort ,had a 2011 towncar loved that car hope this car is as reliable

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1