2006 Mark LT

Consumer Reviews

2006 Lincoln Mark LT

$7,082 - $19,294  MSRP Range
2006 Lincoln Mark LT

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

18 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2006 Lincoln Mark LT?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great Truck

by DogFenceDave from Tampa Bay area, FL. on Wed Mar 17 2010

Bought my 06 in Dec 05. It has been a flawless truck for more than 4 years and 63,000 miles. I'm big and it is very quiet and comfortable. A real head turner too. Get one - you will be glad you did.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Mark LT (f150 with style)

by Greg M from Houston, TX on Thu Feb 18 2010

This is a Ford F150 with a lot of style. Think F150 (dependability) with a lot of chrome, beautiful leather interior, a great sound system and a really smooth ride. Lincoln even sent me a scale model in the matching color of the truck for being one of the first to buy one. It was a pick up my wife loved to drive and didn't mind being seen in! We even took long road trips and still get compliments about it all the time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Truck

by Stinking Lincoln from Columbus, Ohio on Thu Feb 06 2014

I kept walking my dogs by this truck at a small dealer. I just loved the way it looked. Finally went in and drove it. Waited a couple weeks and then bought it. Silver 2006 Mark LT. The dealer said everyone in Ohio wants 4 wheel drive vehicles, it doesn't snow that much. I got it Jan. 2013 and it snowed a bunch that winter but nothing like this winter with 50 inches of snow already. Love sitting so high and seeing everything around me!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME RIDE

by Start making these again guy from Hawley, MN on Fri Feb 19 2016

This is the most comfortable truck I have ever owned. It is fun to drive and quite inside. Very roomy and drives as well as my Lincoln MKX. Ten years old and not even a hint of rust. Very stylish and a real head turner. You want to drive a solid and sharp pickup, look no further!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

nicest truck you could own

by truck woman from Kansas City on Fri Feb 13 2009

Was looking for a Ford Lariat because i needed leather and sunroof. I lucked on to this Mark lt. It exceeded any expectations my wife or i had for a truck . Love it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A real head-turner

by L.A. from Denver, CO on Fri Jul 24 2009

Kept me eye on these trucks since they came out in 2006. Finally saw an '06 that had everything I wanted and got a great deal I could afford. The Lincoln Mark LT truly is a head-turner... I come out from supermarkets and find people walking around the truck, shaking their heads in disbelief. The quietness of the cabin is my favorite thing... but then, most everything about the truck is my favorite! Smooooooth ride, great options, easy to handle for a large vehicle - you name it. LOVE my Mark LT!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best truck i have ever owned.

by real mccoy from Upper Sandusky Ohio on Wed Apr 17 2013

I was looking for a F150 4x4 crew cab, and i seen a mark LT on the lot. Drove it and loved it. I didn't buy that one but i got on cars.com and put in what i was looking for (06 Mark LT) and found one at my price and about 150 miles from home. I just love this truck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

my sweet truck

by shelbygt from Bremerton wa on Mon Feb 27 2012

i have a owned a few trucks in my life this one is the best right at the top rides good and looks good has allot of goodies

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I?ve owned

by Brooke from on Tue Jan 16 2018

Gorgeous truck just need something more fuel efficient. Never had any issues with it. Has Normal wear and tear was owned by an older man before me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great for all seasons of the year!

by J_Hendrix17 from Chicago, IL on Wed Jun 28 2017

This truck has always gotten me from point A to B without any problem. Extremely comfortable and luxurious truck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2