2007 Mark LT

Consumer Reviews

2007 Lincoln Mark LT

$9,242 - $20,674  MSRP Range
2007 Lincoln Mark LT

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

10 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2007 Lincoln Mark LT?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Rides like my Lexus

by bruce from Orlando FL on Fri Sep 15 2006

Since the year 2000 I have owned nothing but Lexus and Mercedes Benz. After having the toys I was ready for a large spacious truck. My 2007 Mark lt rides as well as my previous vehicles.The Crew Cab has much more room inside.Very comfortable large wide seats, plenty of leg room.Its a very quiet ride.Ford has now stepped up to the plate and included goodies which were not avaliable for 2006.The navigation system really works well for me.The truck is loaded with most avaliable options including the monochrome elite package.The wife loves the power adjustable pedals. She is short but she was very impressed with her field of vison while she drives. The brakes were impressive,I had to perform a quick stop recently, it felt really good all four tires seemed to grab the pavement and came to a quick tight stop. To me the badging on the truck looks great.The reverse sensing system nothing new to some vehicles is a great help which really helps the wife (ok me too) backing up into the garage.If I had to pick something that is a bit negative it would be the gas mileage.It appears around 16 mpg but i'm told to get a few more miles on the truck and then check. I have the 2 by 4 short bed.The White Chocolate Metallic which cost extra is the same color on my bumpers front back and side (Monochrome Elite Package) which really adds to the look in my opinion. I opted for the 20" Polished Aluminum Wheels which really grabbed my attention.The ride is very comfortable with no road noise.I topped it off with a sprayed on bed liner and a roll and lock cover for the bed.No, I won't be going off roading with my new truck but I sure am enjoying driving it around town.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Best Truck on the Road

by Truck_fanatic from Kentucky on Wed Jan 17 2007

I love this truck... It has power and handles good. IT WILL GO AWAY FROM YOU!!! I currently raced a 2007 Cadilac Esclade EXT with it and it stomped it all over... It is really luxury like also... Ford definatly has 11 fingers off my hand up on this one... YOU NEED TO GET IT BABY!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Deluxe Truck

by Boomer from Sulphur, LA on Mon Feb 22 2010

Very nice 07 Lincoln Mark LT. Cab is a very nice with all the bells and whistles, while the bed is still all TRUCK!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury mixed w/practical use

by Shadowman from Fort Washington Md on Mon Dec 10 2012

The 2007PGEA Lincoln Mark LT pickup is an awesome package. Luxury combined w being practical is what I need. A pickup to haul things around, as well as riding in comfort. There is a tow hitch, which I need an attachment, 4 wheel drive and fully. loaded w/same features. Like a Lincoln Town cross between a Ford 150. BTW mileage was great also. Only +59k miles at time of purchase. All in all a sweet deal! S.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Loved it

by Tire Pro from Louisville ky on Wed Sep 25 2013

Was a great car wish they would build again It was very reliable no problems with what so ever Real eve catcher as well

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Third Lincoln I've owned

by I love Lincolns from atlanta, ga on Sat May 08 2010

I love this truck, it is much more usable than the Blackwood that I used to own. If I had to say that there was something that I didnt like about the truck (whice I don't) it would only be that, it needs more 0-60 power.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent except transmission

by Strickj from Dallas on Fri Feb 17 2017

Bought the 2007 lt new. Now have 50000 miles on it. Had it in shop 3 times recently. Transmission seemed to Slip a gear at 40 mph. Today spent $4000 on new transmission. Hope ion more problems

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice smooth comfortable ride

by Hollywood The Carpet Man from LINDEN on Mon Sep 18 2017

I drove one in 2010 I like the way they handled I like this move right comfortable legroom Headroom all around very nice truck

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best truck out there

by frosty on Sun Mar 11 2018

Definitely a step up from the F-150. This truck meets all my needs. Only con; these are hard to find especially in long bed. It goes through 16 inches of snow like it’s nothing! This truck makes small cars in front of you look even smaller. Sound system sounds great. Doesn’t have many cheap spots but you get what you pay for, can’t really complain about it? Heated seats retain the heat for a while, they automatically time out after 20-30 minutes; probably to preserve that feature. Gas mileage is around 13 miles a gallon.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great truck that has its own identity!

by Boomer68b from Port Orange, FL on Fri Mar 30 2018

First class truck that combines work with luxury. Can be hauling a load of wood in the back and at the same time feel liking your in a luxury vehicle being pampered going down the road. Love having a unique vehicle that most don't have.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1