2008 Mark LT

Consumer Reviews

2008 Lincoln Mark LT

$8,284 - $24,376  MSRP Range
2008 Lincoln Mark LT

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

8 Reviews
88% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2008 Lincoln Mark LT?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Style & Luxury

by LincolnLuxury from Dallas,Tx on Sun Mar 08 2009

Really nice F150. The last Lincoln truck, gas mileage is only fair but it has a big tank. Very easy to drive and park. Turns heads whever you go

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

It turns heads

by George W from Northern Kentucky on Thu Mar 24 2011

I have have had my Mark LT for three years and just love it. I get compliments every where I go. Yes it is a Ford F-150 but when I priced all the extras on a King Ranch the Mark was already loaded, did not cost any more and it says LINCOLN on the badges. I have driven full size cars all my life but this has to be the most comfortable ever on long trips and pulls my 22 ft. boat with ease.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Looks showroom new!

by BOOMER from Fulton MO on Tue Jun 12 2018

Beautiful pickup with all options and only 49000 miles even has original tires. Would make a great collector vehicle being last year made and always been garaged and paint looks new!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

LUXURY...LOADED...LIMITED EDITION...

by EleanorS from PENSACOLA, fL on Fri Nov 17 2017

I know a car is suppose to get you from point A to point B, however with all the toys inside I look forward going from A to B in style.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Class shows

by I bleed blue from Cleburne,TEXAS on Sat Jan 03 2009

After being associated with FORD for 30 yrs, I can say with no reservations that this the finest pickup ever made. I own 2.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Used Vehicle I Have Purchased

by 2008 Lincoln Mark LT from Austin, Texas on Thu Sep 11 2014

On September 1, 2014 I purchased a 2008 Lincoln Mark LT from Leeder Automotive Group in Yutan Nebraska. This online purchase was coordinated between Tim Waterman (Dealership Sales Coordinator) and I. Leeder Automotive Group is very professional, customer oriented and a trusted dealership. Tim and his team at Leeder Automotive Group treated me like a member of their family and I appreciated it very much. This 2008 Lincoln Mark LT was detailed with the upmost professional care and ready upon my arrival on September 6, 2014. I spoke with Tim and he coordinated with his team to pick me up from the Omaha-Eppley Airport. Their professionalism and dedicated customer service ensured my drive back to Austin, Texas with this vehicle was "Road Ready". I highly recommend purchasing vehicles from Leeder Automotive Group now and in the future. I gave my word on purchasing this vehicle and Tim and his team trusted me with the purchase this 2008 Lincoln Mark LT over the telephone. If you are looking for a "Trusted Dealership" and a Sales Coordinator call Tim Waterman and his team at Leeder Automotive Group in Yutan, Nebraska!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

just you raverage truck

by lion fish from palm springs cal on Mon Sep 10 2007

other than your front grill and head lights just an average ford f 150 not much difference other than a couple of thousand dollars difference;performance;ride; reliability;same as ford f150

4 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does not recommend this car!!

7 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best purchase EVER!

by LadyLincoln08 from Washington, DC on Wed May 02 2018

I absolutely LOVE, LOVE my 2008 Lincoln Mark LT Elite. The best way to describe driving her would be sheer joy. So silky smooth in her acceleration, handling, performance, reliability. When I bought her a year ago, she had 2 previous owners who clearly mistreated & neglected her most basic maintenance needs. At 232,000 mi she needed new motor mounts, new tires, shocks, drive/power train service, 1st ever tune-up, update of the programming for her computer. The most recent thing she needed was a new camshaft on the driver's side. Now she's back in prime condition again. She's worth every penny spent on maintenance & repairs. Most people would've given up on her & sent her to the scraper. I knew she just needed TLC & a forever home. I LOVE my 2008 Lincoln Mark LT Elite. In my opinion Lincoln nailed it with this model year. To me she's absolutely perfect. She's the embodiment of the elegant refined grace & superior quality Lincoln vehicles are known for.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1